Distinguished Scholarly Engagement and Public Service Award


2015 Dr. Julie-Ann Scott Communication Studies-CAS
2014 Dr. Eleni Pappamihiel IT, Foundations and Secondary Education-WCE
2013 Dr. Clarice Sue Combs School of Health and Applied Human Sciences-CHHS
2012 Dr. Clarissa Pollard History-CAS
2011 Dr. Leslie Hossfeld Sociology and Criminology-CAS
2010 Dr. Stephen J. Pullum Communication Studies-CAS

To view the Portable Document Format (PDF) documents below you will need Adobe Acrobat Reader. It is available free of charge by clicking on the Get Acrobat Reader icon:

UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  P. Cameron [ cameronp AT uncw DOT edu ]