Provost's Advisory Council

Mission Statement

Name Department Term
Mr. David Bollinger Communication Studies
Dr. Edward Caropreso IT, Foundations and Secondary Education 2014-2015
Dr. Jorge Figueroa School of Health and Applied Human Sciences 2014-2015
Ms. Anne Lindberg Art and Art History 2014-2015
Dr. Gabriel Lugo President, Faculty Senate
Dr. Beverly Foulks McGuire Philosophy and Religion 2014-2015
Dr. Clay Moffett Economics and Finance 2014-2015
Ms. Narcisa Pricope Geography and Geology 2014-2015
Dr. Ann E. Stapleton Biology and Marine Biology 2014-2015

UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  S. McFarland [ mcfarlands AT uncw DOT edu ]