Denise A. Battles, Provost and Vice Chancellor

Office is located in Alderman Hall, Room 111

Provost's Senior Officers

Denise A. Battles
Provost and Vice Chancellor

Stephen L. McFarland
Vice Provost and Senior Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Jess Boersma
QEP Coordinator

Steffaney Cohen
Interim Assistant Provost for Institutional Research and Assessment

Terrence M. Curran
Associate Provost for Enrollment Management

Denise DiPuccio
Assistant Provost for International Programs

Martin Posey
Associate Vice Chancellor and Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Edelmira I. Segovia
Interim Associate Provost for Institutional Diversity and Inclusion

David Ulaszek
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Resource Management

Anthony Vaughn
Director, Space Planning and Management

Ron Vetter
Associate Provost for Research and Dean of the Graduate School

Cecil Willis
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for External Programs

UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  S. McFarland [ mcfarlands AT uncw DOT edu ]