Center, Office, and Program Directors

Admissions Mr. Marcio Moreno
Center for Marine Science Dr. Daniel G. Baden
Center for Teaching Excellence and Faculty Leadership Dr. Diana Ashe
Graduate Liberal Studies Dr. Patricia Turrisi
Honors College Dr. Katherine E. Bruce
Institutional Research Dr. Steffaney Cohen, Interim
International Studies Program Dr. Herbert Berg
Office of the Arts Ms. Kristen Brogdon
Office of Research Services Dr. Ron Vetter, Associate Provost for Research, and Dean, Graduate School
Ms. Panda Powell, Director, Sponsored Programs
Office of Scholarships and Financial Aid Dr. Ixchel Baker-Tate
Onslow Extension Site/UNCW Military Liaison Dr. Lisa A. Keenan
Pre-Engineering Program Dr. Amy Reamer
Summer School Dr. Cecil Willis
Office of Innovation and Commercialization Vacant-to be announced
University Accreditation Coordinator Dr. Martin Posey
University Registrar Mr. Jonathan Reece
Space Planning and Management Mr. Anthony Vaughn

UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  S. McFarland [ mcfarlands AT uncw DOT edu ]