Click here to give today




Annual Giving
(910) 962-7613

2014-2015 Senior Donor Honor Roll

The University of North Carolina Wilmington is proud to recognize our most recent graduates who participated in the 2014-2015 Senior Class Giving Campaign. Thank you for paving the way for the Seahawks that will be following in your footsteps.


Reflects gifts made between July 1, 2014 - October 10, 2014

Judy K. Albright

Chanda A. Atkinson

Samantha E. Bobbitt

Nancy K. Boehm

Ryleigh S. Brimhall

Beverly R. Butler

Devinne M. Carmichael

Natasha M. Chamberlain

Katherine M. Clark

Alexandra B. Curtis

Lindsey A. Desandre

Andrew B. Edwards

Sharon P. Ferris

Jeremy B. Golden

Krystal M. Goude

Mackenzie K. Hopkins

Billy J. Kelly

Vivian N. King

Brooklynne S. Knopp

Kelly D. Larouche

Diana E. Lovelace

Lan-Phuong T. Nguyen

Julia M. O'Donnell

Michelle K. Olechovsky

John C. Osborne

Claire H. Primrose

Ryan D. Qualliotine

Erin K. Randall

Kathyrn F. Robinson

Angela B. Sim

Monica R. Staples

Lauren E. Struble

Megan K. Surles

Malia N. Swift

Jason M. Tapp

Samantha B. Taylor

Kaitlin M. Todd

John T. Tremblay

Danielle A. Walters

Elizabeth K. Whitt

Travis P. Worrell

UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  C. George [ georgec AT uncw DOT edu ]