CSB Alumni Chapter

Cameron School of Business Alumni Chapter

Cameron School of Business Alumni Networking Mixer

Thursday, September 29
5:30-7:30 pm
Oceanic - 703 S. Lumina Ave, Wrighsville Beach

The Cameron School of Business Alumni Chapter invites all alumni to a networking social at the Oceanic in Wrightsville Beach. Enjoy connecting with CSB alumni and faculty at the Oceanic as you enjoy breathtaking views of the Atlantic Ocean. Complimentary hors d'oeuvres and refreshments provided and cash bar available. Guest speakers include Dean Robert Burrus and CSB Alumni Chapter President, Elaine Andrews'10M.

Register today!

Elaine Andrews '10M

Susan Chandler Webb '07


CSB Outstanding Alumni Recognition & Speaker Breakfast
On Wednesday, March 25, 2015, nearly 70 alumni and faculty enjoyed a breakfast together in Madeline Suite on UNCW's campus for the annual alumni awards breakfast during Business Week. The attendees had the opportunity to network with fellow Seahawks and then enjoyed celebrating the 2015 CSB alumni of the year award winners. Hugh Caison '85, Shaun Olsen '02 and Vaughn Reynolds '98, '99M were presented with the distinguished award. Interim Dean Rob Burrus moderated a panel discussion with the winners following the award presentation.

CSB Alumni Breakfast at Homecoming 2015
CSB alumni and their families had an exciting start to their Homecoming festivities at the CSB alumni breakfast on Saturday, February 14. Alumni were invited to enjoy a complimentary breakfast to reconnect with their UNCW roots and hear the latest news for the Cameron School of Business.

Cameron School of Business Alumni Networking Mixer 2015
Cameron School of Business Alumni came together at the Oceanic in Wrightsville Beach on Thursday, October 1 for a networking social. Alumni enjoyed the opportunity to interact with current CSB students. Guest speakers Dean Robert Burrus and alumnae Melissa Phillippi '03, President of Performance Culture spoke to the group about the power of their alumni network.

2016 CSB Outstanding Alumni Award Honorees

Charles Craft '79
David Pirrung '90

Maurice Smith '79

More CSB Alumni Award Recipients.