Department of Anthropology Faculty & Staff

 

Dr. Nora Reber

Department Chair
Associate Professor of Archaeology
910.962.7734
rebere@uncw.edu
http://people.uncw.edu/rebere

 

Dr. A. Midori Albert
Professor of Biologicall Anthropology
Forensic Science Interdisciplinary Minor Coordinator
910.962.7078
albertm@uncw.edu
http://people.uncw.edu/albertm

 

Dr. William Alexander

Associate Professor of Cultural Anthropology
910.962.2227
alexanderw@uncw.edu

http://people.uncw.edu/alexanderw/

 

Dr. Cynthia Bellacero

Part-time Faculty in Archaeology

910.962-7716

bellaceroc@uncw.edu

 

Dr. Patricia B. Lerch
Professor of Cultural Anthropology
910.962.3705
lerch@uncw.edu
http://people.uncw.edu/lerch

 

Dr. Barbara Michael
Part-time Faculty in Cultural Anthropology
910.962.7716
michaelb@uncw.edu

 

Mr. John Navarra

Part-time Faculty in Anthropology

910.962.7716

navarraj@uncw.edu

 

Dr. Elizabeth Penton

Part-time Faculty in Cultural Anthropology

910.962.7716

pentone@uncw.edu

 

Dr. Carolyn Jost Robinson

Assistant Professor of Biological Anthropology

910.962.3532

robinsonc@uncw.edu

 

Dr. Scott E. Simmons
Associate Professor of Archaeology
910.962.3429
simmonss@uncw.edu
http://people.uncw.edu/simmonss

 

Dr. Daniel Temple
Assistant Professor of Biological Anthropology
910.962.3431
templed@uncw.edu
http://people.uncw.edu/templed/

 

Ms. Melissa Torpey

Part-Time Faculty in Biological Anthropology

910.962.7716

torpeym@uncw.edu


Ms. Kathryn (Kat) Stewart
Department Administrative Associate
910.962.7716
stewartk@uncw.edu


Department Office: SBS 100C
Interim Office: AAA Trailer
CB: 5907
Ph: 910.962.7716/ Fax: 910.962.3543
anthropology@uncw.edu

 

 


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  Eleanora Reber [anthropology AT uncw DOT edu ]