Students on steps at Alderman Hall

Office of the Vice Chancellor Hallmarks:
Customer Service  ~  Employee Engagement  ~  Efficiency

FOR GENERAL QUESTIONS, COMMENTS, OR SUGGESTIONS:

Phone:     (910) 962-3067
Fax:          (910) 962-3550
Email:     vcba@uncw.edu

 

QUICK LINKS

Business Affairs Staff Development Committee


Mission Statement

The mission of the Business Affairs Staff Development Committee (BASDC) is to develop and support training issues for the Business Affairs Division.

BASDC was established in August of 2008 and is comprised of peer representatives from all areas of Business Affairs. The committee advises the Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs on issues of concern that are important to the division's staff.

The BASDC members welcome input from all Business Affairs employees. Please feel free to contact any of the committee members below.


Staff Development Committee Members

BASDC Application Form

Business Services
  Sam Nevarez
Postal Services
910-962-3734 nevarezs@uncw.edu
Facilities
  Mike Borton
Landscaping Services
910-962-4158 bortond@uncw.edu
Finance
 

Helen Knoll
Payroll

910-962-3752 knollh@uncw.edu
  Carole Wilson
Financial Systems
910-962-7384 wilsonc@uncw.edu
University Police
  Bobby Raynor
University Police Investigator
910-962-2794 raynorb@uncw.edu
  Daniel Gaither
University Police Safety Officer
910-962-2222 gaitherd@uncw.edu
Human Resources
  Pam Caulk
SPA Salary Administration Coordinator
910-962-7713 caulkp@uncw.edu

 


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  J. Ruskin [ruskinj@uncw.edu]