Budget Office

Alderman

About Us

The University Budget Office supports the Division of Business Affairs and the university's mission by providing budgetary support to the entire university community in terms of maintaining and monitoring their budgets so that the continuing development of students, faculty, and staff is ensured with funds from both public and private sources.

Contact Us

Fax #: (910) 962-3763
Mailbox #: 5917

Cindy Hucks
Director of Budget

Phone: 910-962-7230
Email: hucksc@uncw.edu

Jessica Maitland
Assistant Director of Budget
Phone: 910-962-3599
Email: maitlandj@uncw.edu

Heidi Mallory
Budget Specialist (General Fund)
Phone: 910-962-3914
Email: malloryh@uncw.edu

Sarah Schaeffer
Budget Analyst (Trust/Auxiliary Fund)
Phone: 910-962-2207
Email: schaeffers@uncw.edu

Christa King
Budget Analyst (Position Control/Personnel)
Phone: 910-962-7407
Email: kingc@uncw.edu

Charlie Ducker
Budget Analyst (Position Control/Personnel)
Phone: 910-962-7540
Email: duckerc@uncw.edu