Building Hours through July 2015

Hours listed are for the following facilities

Fisher Student Center

Fisher University Union

Warwick Center

Burney Center (open only for special events)

Building Hours

Through May 10, 2015

Monday April 27, 2015 - Wednesday April 29, 2015 7:00 a.m. 11:00 p.m.
Thursday April 30, 2015 - Saturday May 2, 2015 7:00 a.m. 1:00 a.m.
Sunday May 3, 2015 1:00 p.m. 1:00 a.m.
Monday May 4, 2015 - Wednesday May 6, 2015 7:00 a.m. 1:00 a.m.
Thursday May 7, 2015 7:00 a.m. 9:00 p.m.
Friday May 8, 2015 - Saturday May 9, 2015 7:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Sunday May 10, 2015 Closed  

Summer Hours

Summer hours will commence on May 11, 2015 through August 7, 2015

Monday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m. 1:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed  

Please note that Campus Life facilities may adjust hours for special events.


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  A. Brogden [ brogdena AT uncw DOT edu ]