Building Hours through July 2015

Hours listed are for the following facilities

Fisher Student Center

Fisher University Union

Warwick Center

Burney Center (open only for special events)

 

Monday March 16, 2015 - Friday March 20, 2015 7:00 a.m. 11:00 p.m.
Saturday March 21, 2015 10:00 a.m. 11:00 p.m.
Sunday March 22, 2015 1:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m.
Monday March 23, 2015 - Friday March 27, 2015 7:00 a.m. 11:00 p.m.
Saturday March 28, 2015 10:00 a.m. 11:00 p.m.
Sunday March 29, 2015 1:00 p.m. 11:00 p.m.
Monday March 30, 2015 - Tuesday March 31, 2015 7:00 a.m. 11:00 p.m.
Wednesday April 1, 2015 7:00 a.m. 11:00 p.m.
Thursday April 2, 2015 7:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Friday April 3, 2015 - Sunday April 5, 2015 Closed  
Monday April 6, 2015 - Friday April 10, 2015 7:00 a.m. 11:00 p.m.

Normal building hours will resume at 7:00 a.m. on Monday April 6, 2015

Fisher University Union opens for study hours at 9 a.m. on Saturdays and Sundays when classes are in session.

Please note that Campus Life facilities may adjust hours for special events.


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  A. Brogden [ brogdena AT uncw DOT edu ]