Building Hours through July 2016

Hours listed are for the following facilities

Fisher Student Center

Fisher University Union

Warwick Center

Burney Center (open only for special events)

Building Hours

Building hours through September 13, 2015

Monday August 31, 2015 - Thursday September 3, 2015 7:00 a.m. 11:00 p.m.
Friday September 4, 2015 7:00 a.m. 9:30 p.m.
Saturday September 5, 2015 - Sunday September 6, 2015 1:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m.
Monday September 7, 2015 Closed  
Tuesday September 8, 2015 - Friday September 11, 2015 7:00 a.m. 11:00 p.m.
Saturday September 12, 2015 10:00 a.m. 11:00 p.m.
Sunday September 13, 2015 1:00 p.m. 11:00 p.m.

Normal building hours will continue Monday September 14, 2015 through October 8, 2015.

Please note that Campus Life facilities may adjust hours for special events.

 


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  A. Brogden [ brogdena AT uncw DOT edu ]