College of Arts & Sciences

Administration

phone 910.962.3111 | Fax 910.962.3114 | 

General inquiries? Email uncwcas@uncw.edu

Student specific inquiries? Email CASstudent@uncw.edu or call 910.962.3413


Mailing Address: 601 South College Road, Wilmington NC, 28403-5912
Campus Address: Bear Hall Room 146 
Campus Box: 5912

Follow CAS on Twitter @UNCW_CAS and Facebook  

Volety Headshot

Aswani Volety, Ph.D.
Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

voletya@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 146

910.962.7232

College of Arts and Sciences (CAS)
Departmental Contact List (PDF)

 

Daniella Murray

Daniella Murray
Executive Assistant to the Dean

murrayd@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 146

910.962.7232

Kemille Moore Richard Ogle David Webster, Associate Dean for Graduate Programs, Research, and Infrastructure

Kemille Moore, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Student Policy and Curriculum Coordination

moorek@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 109
910.962.3413

Richard Ogle, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Faculty
Policy and
Enrollment Management

ogler@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 146
910.962.7753

W. David Webster, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs, Research, & Infrastructure

webste@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 109
910.962.3756

Sue Faber, Executive Assistant

Allison Lawlor

Maggie Bannon

Sue Tatum
Executive Assistant

tatums@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 109
910.962.3413

Allison Lawlor
Executive Assistant

lawlora@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 146
910.962.3113

Maggie Bannon
Academic Services Coordinator

bannonm@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 
910.962.2294

Sarah Schaeffer

Katie Lange

Guthrie

Sarah Schaeffer
Business Officer

schaeffers@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 146
910.962.4216

Katie Lange
Business Officer

langek@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 146
910.962.7506

Gena Guthrie
Public Communication Specialist

guthriegw@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 110
910.962.3422

Linda Siefert, Director of Assessment Lea Bullard Sandy Boles

Linda Siefert, Ed.D.
Director of Assessment

siefertl@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 247
910.962.2653

Lea Bullard
Assistant Director
General Education Assessment

bullardlr@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 251
910.962.3646

Sandy Boles

Executive Assistant

boless@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 109

910.962.7926