Office of the Chancellor

UNCW Arches

Cabinet

Bradley Ballou

Bradley Ballou
Chief of Staff
balloub@uncw.edu

Jimmy Bass, Director of Athletics

Jimmy Bass
Director
Athletics
bassj@uncw.edu

Dr. Kent Guion

Kent Guion
Chief Diversity Officer
Institutional Diversity and Inclusion
guionw@uncw.edu

Janine Iamunnp

Janine Iamunno
Executive Director
University Relations
iamunnoj@uncw.edu

Mark Lanier

Mark Lanier
Assistant to Chancellor &
Assistant Secretary,
Board of Trustees
lanierm@uncw.edu

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs Pat Leonard

Patricia Leonard
Vice Chancellor
Student Affairs
leonard@uncw.edu

John Scherer

John Scherer
General Counsel
schererj@uncw.edu

Provost Marilyn Sheerer

Marilyn Sheerer
Provost
Academic Affairs
sheererm@uncw.edu

VC for Advancement Eddie Stuart

Eddie Stuart
Vice Chancellor
Advancement
stuarte@uncw.edu

Dr. Rick Whitfield

Rick Whitfield
Vice Chancellor
Business Affairs
whitfieldr@uncw.edu