UNCW Arches

 

Cabinet

Max Allen, Chief of Staff

Max Allen
Chief of Staff
Office of the Chancellor
allenm@uncw.edu

 

Jimmy Bass, Director of Athletics

Jimmy Bass
Director
Athletics
bassj@uncw.edu

 

Provost Denise Battles

Denise Battles
Provost
Academic Affairs
battlesd@uncw.edu

 

Jennifer Harris

Jenni Harris
Assistant to the Chancellor for Community Partnerships
harrisjb@uncw.edu

Rob Hoon

Rob Hoon
General Counsel
hoonr@uncw.edu

Janine Iamunno

Janine Iamunno
Executive Director
University Relations
iamunnoj@uncw.edu

 

Mark Lanier

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs Pat Leonard

Charles A. Maimone, Vice Chancellor of Business Affairs

Mark Lanier
Assistant to Chancellor &
Assistant Secretary,
Board of Trustees
lanierm@uncw.edu

Patricia Leonard
Vice Chancellor
Student Affairs
leonard@uncw.edu

Charles A. Maimone
Vice Chancellor
Business Affairs
maimonec@uncw.edu

 

VC for Advancement Eddie Stuart

Eddie Stuart
Vice Chancellor
Advancement
stuarte@uncw.edu

   

UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  M. McKeown [ mckeownm AT uncw DOT edu ]