Chancellor's Council on Campus Safety & Security 2015-2016


Ms. Sarah Autieri
Assistant Director, Housing and Residence Life

Ms. Amelie Brogden (Co-Chair) 
Director, Conferences, Events and Reservations

Ms. Cynthia Deacon
Captain, University Police

Ms. Susan Goodrum  
Computer Systems Administrator, Business Affairs

Ms. Dana Harris
Sr. Assoc. Athletic Director for Internal Operations, Athletics

Mr. Ken Kaiser
Parking and Transportation Manager, Parking and Transportation

Ms. Kelly Kennedy 
Benefits Counselor, Human Resources

Mr. Daniel McCord
Student Body President, Student Government Association

Mr. Dave Olson
Assistant Director, Physical Plant Administration

Mr. David Parker 
Associate Director, Campus Recreation

Dr. Martin Posey 
Associate Vice Chancellor, Undergraduate Studies

Mr. David Todd (Co-Chair) 
Safety and Accessibility Specialist, Environmental Health and Safety

Ms. Andrea Weaver
Manager of Community Relations, Office of University Relations


Ms. Sharon Boyd (Co-Advisor)
Associate Vice Chancellor, Business Affairs

Mr. Steve Miller 
Assistant General Counsel, Office of General Counsel

Dr. Michael Walker (Co-Advisor)
Associate Vice Chancellor/Dean of Students, Student Affairs


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  M. McKeown [ mckeownm AT uncw DOT edu ]