CHHS Core Service Teams

Business Core Service Team
Operations Core Service Team
Student Success Core Service Team

Business Core Service Team

Nate MinerNate Miner
Team Leader
& Director, Office of Resource Management
McNeill Hall 3076
910.962.2262
minern@uncw.edu

 

 

Jonia SmithJonia Smith
Business Officer
McNeill Hall 3077
910.962.3023
smithja@uncw.edu

 

 

Sarah WhiteSarah White
Finance Manager
McNeill Hall 3075
910.962.3263
whites@uncw.edu

 

Back to Top

Operations Core Service Team

Dr. Kathy BrowderDr. Kathy Browder
Team Leader & CHHS Associate Dean
McNeill Hall 3081
910.962.3317
browderk@uncw.edu

 

 

Gina BowenGina Bowen
Administrative Associate
McNeill Hall 3079
910.962.3443
bowengl@uncw.edu

 

 

Linda FerrellLinda Ferrell
Executive Assistant
McNeill Hall 3083
910.962.3460
ferrell@uncw.edu

 

 

Jeff StanfieldJeff Stanfield
Instructional Technology Specialist
McNeill Hall 2025
910.962.7282
stanfieldj@uncw.edu

 

 

Peggy WichmannPeggy Wichmann
Administrative Associate
McNeill Hall 3080-A
910.962.7574
wichmannp@uncw.edu

 

Back to Top

Student Success Core Service Team

Mark WerbeachMark Werbeach, MS, BA
Team Leader
& Director, Office of Student Success
McNeill Hall 1019
910.962.7211
werbeachm@uncw.edu

 

 

Linda KlechnerLinda Kleckner
Administrative Associate
McNeill Hall 1011
910.962.3208
klecknerl@uncw.edu

 

 

Leah FriersonLeah Frierson
Academic Advisor
McNeill Hall 1014
910.962.2582
friersonl@uncw.edu

 

 

Patti SchulzPatti Schultz, MBA, MS
Academic Advisor
McNeill Hall 1016
910.962.4187
schulzp@uncw.edu

 

 

Ryan UnderwoodRyan Underwood, MA
Academic Advisor
McNeill Hall 1018
910.962.2298
underwoodr@uncw.edu

 

 

Back to Top


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  G. Bowen [ boweng AT uncw DOT edu ]