CHHS Core Service Teams

Business Core Service Team
Operations Core Service Team
Unique Core Service Team
Student Success Core Service Team

Business Core Service Team

Nate Miner, Director of Office of Resource ManagementNate Miner
Director, Office of Resource Management
McNeill Hall 3074
910.962.2262
minern@uncw.edu

 

 

Patricia Fox, Grant Officer Patricia Fox
Grant Officer
McNeill Hall 2059B
910.962.2131
foxp@uncw.edu

 

 

Debra Harrison, Travel Coordinator Debra Harrison
Travel Coordinator
McNeill Hall 2060
910.962.7579
harrisond@uncw.edu

 

 

Jonia Smith, Position & Payroll CoordinatorJonia Smith
Position and Payroll Coordinator
McNeill Hall 2060
910.962.3203
smithja@uncw.edu

 

 

Sarah White, Business Services CoordinatorSarah White
Business Services Coordinator
McNeill Hall 2060
910.962.3263
whites@uncw.edu

 

Back to Top

Operations Core Service Team

Dr. Kathy BrowderDr. Kathy Browder
Team Leader & CHHS Associate Dean
McNeill Hall 3081
910.962.3317
browderk@uncw.edu

 

 

James Ferrill, Data Systems Developer James Ferrill
Data Systems Developer
McNeill Hall 3075
910.962.7371
ferrillj@uncw.edu

 

 

Jeff StanfieldJeff Stanfield
Instructional Technology Specialist
McNeill Hall 2025
910.962.7282
stanfieldj@uncw.edu

 

 

Michael Wadkins, Visual Arts Specialist Michael Wadkins
Visual Arts Specialist
McNeill Hall 3064
910.962.7589
wadkinsm@uncw.edu

 

 

Peggy Wichmann, Administrative Associate Peggy Wichmann
Administrative Associate
McNeill Hall 3080-A
910.962.7574
wichmannp@uncw.edu

 

Back to Top

Unique Core Service Team

Colleen Opalka, Executive Assistant to the Dean Colleen Opalka
Executive Assistant to the Dean
McNeill Hall 3083
910.962.2460
opalkac@uncw.edu

 

 

Student Success Core Service Team

Mark WerbeachMark Werbeach
Team Leader & Director, Office of Student Success
McNeill Hall 1014
910.962.7211
werbeachm@uncw.edu

 

 

Ashley Auerbach, Student Success Advisor Ashley Auerbach
Student Success Advisor
McNeill Hall 1036
910.962.7927
auerbacha@uncw.edu

 

 

Natalie Bernardina, Student Success Advisor Natalie Bernardina
Student Success Advisor
McNeill Hall 1022A
910.962.7337
bernardinan@uncw.edu

 

 

Mark Forbes, Student Success Advisor Mark Forbes
Student Success Advisor
McNeill Hall 1036
910.962.2080
forbesm@uncw.edu

 

 

Leah Frierson, Student Success Advisor Leah Frierson
Student Success Advisor
McNeill Hall 1023A
910.962.2582
friersonl@uncw.edu

 

 

Phil Hardy, Student Success Advisor Phil Hardy
Student Success Advisor
McNeill Hall 1020A
910.962.7269
hardyp@uncw.edu

 

 

Rebecca Hardy, Student Success Advisor Rebecca Hardy
Student Success Advisor
McNeill Hall 1017B
910.962.7276
hardyrs@uncw.edu

 

 

Linda Kleckner, Administrative Associate Linda Kleckner
Administrative Associate
McNeill Hall 1009
910.962.3208
klecknerl@uncw.edu

 

 

Erin Luce, RIBN Student Success Advisor Erin Luce
RIBN Student Success Advisor
McNeill Hall 1036
910.962.7339
lucee@uncw.edu

 

 

Kristen Meyer, Student Success Advisor Kristen Meyer
Student Success Advisor
McNeill Hall 1036
910.962.2288
meyerk@uncw.edu

 

 

No Photo AvailableRachael McLoud
Student Success Advisor
McNeill Hall 1036
mcloudr@uncw.edu

 

 


Patti Schulz, Student Success Advisor Patti Schulz
Student Success Advisor
McNeill Hall 1016
910.962.4187
schulzp@uncw.edu

 

 

Jennine Strange, Student Success Advisor Jennine Strange
Student Success Advisor
McNeill Hall 1021
910.962.7270
strangej@uncw.edu

 

 

Vicci White, Student Success Advisor Vicci White
Student Success Advisor
McNeill Hall 1017A
910.962.7099
whitev@uncw.edu

 

Back to Top


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  M. Wadkins [ wadkinm AT uncw DOT edu ]