Our Staff

The Office of Institutional Diversity and Inclusion

edel

Dr. Edelmira Segovia
Interim Associate Provost
910-962-7104
segoviae@uncw.edu

Ms. Kimberly McLaughlin-Smith, Coordinator

Ms. Kimberly McLaughlin-Smith
Diversity and Inclusion Specialist
910-962-4274
smithkm@uncw.edu

Ms. Tammi Berry, Administrative Specialist

Ms. Tammi Emeka
Administrative Specialist
910-962-7104
berryt@uncw.edu

Upperman African American Cultural Center

Todd McFadden

Mr. Todd McFadden
Director
910-962-7087
mcfaddent@uncw.edu

View Full Biography

emmanuel

Mr. Emmanuel Mitcham
Program Coordinator
910-962-2480
mitchame@uncw.edu

brandon

Mr. Brandon Bell
Excellence Project Coordinator
910-962-2480
bgb7646@uncw.edu

View Full Biography

Centro Hispano

Ms. Edelmira Segovia, Director

Ms. Natalie Picazo
Interim Director
910-962-2551
picazon@uncw.edu

chris

Mr. Chris Montero
Program Advisor
MI CASA
910-962-2631
monteroc@uncw.edu

Women's Studies and Resource Center

peel

Dr. Katie Peel
Director
910-962-7507
peelk@uncw.edu

peggy

Ms. Peggy Styes
Administrative Assistant
910-962-7870
styesp@uncw.edu

LGBTQIA Resource Office

Ms. Amy Schlag, Coordinator

Ms. Amy Schlag
Program Coordinator
910-962-2114
schlaga@uncw.edu


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  W. Sutton [ suttonc AT uncw DOT edu ]