Institutional Diversity and Inclusion

Our Staff

The Office of Institutional Diversity and Inclusion

Kent

Dr. Kent Guion
Chief Diversity Officer
910-962-2691
guionk@uncw.edu

April Farr

Ms. April Farr
Executive Assistant
910-962-2691
farra@uncw.edu

cheryl sutton

Dr. Cheryl Sutton
Diversity and Inclusion
Partnership Liaison
910-962-7597
suttoncd@uncw.edu

Upperman African American Cultural Center

Sean Palmer

Mr. Sean Palmer 
Director
910-962-7087
palmers@uncw.edu 

Centro Hispano

Dr. Edelmira Segovia
Director
910-962-2551
segoviae@uncw.edu

Chris

Mr. Chris Montero
Program Advisor
910-962-2631
monteroc@uncw.edu 

LGBTQIA Resource Office

Brooke Lambert

Ms. Brooke Lambert
LGBTQIA Resource Office
Program Coordinator
910-962-2114
lambertb@uncw.edu