Faculty & Staff

Graduate Program Coordinator

Dr. Elizabeth Crawford
crawforde@uncw.edu
910-962-2916

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Dr. Heidi Higgins
higginsh@uncw.edu
910-962-2674

Dr. James Applefield
applefieldj@uncw.edu 910-962-3356
Mr. Brian Brinkley brinkleyb@uncw.edu 910-962-3731
Dr. Lisa Buchanan buchananl@uncw.edu 910-962-2890
Dr. Elizabeth Crawford crawforde@uncw.edu 910-962-2916
Dr. Kathy Fox
foxk@uncw.edu 910-962-3219
Ms. Maggie Guggenheimer guggenheimerm@uncw.edu 910-962-3366
Dr. Tracy Hargrove hargrovet@uncw.edu 910-962-7646
Dr. Heidi Higgins higginsh@uncw.edu 910-962-2674
Dr. Barbara Honchell honchellb@uncw.edu 910-962-3382
Dr. Chuck Jurich jurichc@uncw.edu 910-962-7201
Dr. Christine Liao liaoc@uncw.edu 910-962-3556
Dr. Carol McNulty mcnultycp@uncw.edu 910-962-7759
Dr. Ann Potts pottsa@uncw.edu 910-962-2415
Dr. Deborah Powell powelld@uncw.edu 910-962-3175
Dr. Kathleen Schlichting schlichtingk@uncw.edu 910-962-7786
Dr. Lynn Sikma sikmal@uncw.edu 910-962-7287
Dr. Jeanne Swafford swaffordj@uncw.edu 910-962-7790
Dr. Amy Taylor taylorar@uncw.edu 910-962-2673
Dr. Brad Walker
walkerb@uncw.edu (910) 962-3891
Dr. Martin Wasserberg wasserbergm@uncw.edu 910-962-2917

Part Time Faculty

Ms. Georgie Bramley bramleyg@uncw.edu
Dr. Connie Gruber gruberc@uncw.edu
Dr. Cara Ward wardcf@uncw.edu
Ms. Ronnie Weppler wepplerr@uncw.edu
Dr. Gerry Zinner zinnerg@uncw.edu




UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by: education@uncw.edu