Faculty & Staff

GRADUATE PROGRAM COORDINATORS

Master of Arts in Teaching (MAT) in Elementary Education Program
Dr. Elizabeth Crawford
crawforde@uncw.edu
910-962-2916

Master of Education (MED) in Elementary Education Program
Dr. Christine Liao
liaoc@uncw.edu
910.962.3556

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM COORDINATOR

Dr. Heidi Higgins
higginsh@uncw.edu
910-962-2674

UNDERGRADUATE EXTENSION PROGRAM COORDINATOR

Dr. Martin Wasserberg
wasserbergm@uncw.edu
910-962-2917

Dr. James Applefield applefieldj@uncw.edu 910-962-3356
Mr. Brian Brinkley brinkleyb@uncw.edu 910-962-3731
Dr. Lisa Buchanan buchananl@uncw.edu 910-962-2890
Dr. Susan Catapano catapanos@uncw.edu 910-962-7554
Dr. Elizabeth Crawford crawforde@uncw.edu 910-962-2916
Dr. Kathy Fox foxk@uncw.edu 910-962-3219
Ms. Maggie Guggenheimer guggenheimerm@uncw.edu 910-962-3366
Dr. Tracy Hargrove hargrovet@uncw.edu 910-962-7646
Dr. Heidi Higgins higginsh@uncw.edu 910-962-2674
Dr. Barbara Honchell honchellb@uncw.edu 910-962-3382
Dr. Chuck Jurich jurichc@uncw.edu 910-962-7201
Dr. Christine Liao liaoc@uncw.edu 910-962-3556
Dr. Carol McNulty mcnultycp@uncw.edu 910-962-7759
Dr. Ann Potts pottsa@uncw.edu 910-962-2415
Dr. Deborah Powell powelld@uncw.edu 910-962-3175
Dr. Kathleen Schlichting schlichtingk@uncw.edu 910-962-7786
Dr. Lynn Sikma sikmal@uncw.edu 910-962-7287
Dr. Jeanne Swafford swaffordj@uncw.edu 910-962-7790
Dr. Amy Taylor taylorar@uncw.edu 910-962-2673
Dr. Brad Walker walkerb@uncw.edu (910) 962-3891
Dr. Martin Wasserberg wasserbergm@uncw.edu 910-962-2917