Faculty & Staff

Image of Faculty Member Dr. Alicia Brophy
910-962-3365
brophya@uncw.edu
Dr. Terri Collins Dr. Terri Collins
910-962-2918
collinst@uncw.edu
Image of Faculty Member Dr. Allison Jones
910-962-2194
jonesar@uncw.edu
Photo of Lou Lanunziata Dr. Lou Lanunziata
910-962-3368
lanunziatal@uncw.edu
Photo of Linda Mechling Dr. Linda Mechling
910-962-7736
mechlingl@uncw.edu
Photo of Amy Moody Dr. Amy Moody
910-962-2580
moodya@uncw.edu
Crystalyn Schnorr Dr. Crystalyn Schnorr
910-962-2658 
schnorrc@uncw.edu




UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by: education@uncw.edu