Contact Us

Ann Potts Associate Dean for Teacher Education & Outreach
Dr. Ann Potts
Education Building 156
(910) 962-4174
pottsa@uncw.edu
Glenda Bowen Executive Assistant
Glenda Bowen
Education Building 157
(910) 962-7101
boweng@uncw.edu
Deloris Rhodes Outreach Liaison
Deloris Rhodes
Education Building 150
(910) 962-7256
rhodesd@uncw.edu
Somer Lewis Teacher-in-Residence
Somer Lewis
Education Building 150
(910) 962-7669
lewiss@uncw.edu


Professional Development System

Donyell Roseboro

 

Director
Dr. Donyell Roseboro
Education Building 161
(910) 962-7244
roseborod@uncw.edu
Candace Blanke Administrative Associate
Candace Blanke
Education Building 160
(910) 962-4173
blankec@uncw.edu


Office of Professional Experiences

Cindy Wiseman Director
Cindy Wiseman
910-962-3360
wisemanc@uncw.edu
Stephanie Gumina Field Experience Coordinator
Stephanie Gumina
910-962-3086
guminas@uncw.edu

Betty Holden Stike Educational Laboratory

Brian Brinkley Director
Brian Brinkley
Education Building 129
(910) 962-3731
brinkleyb@uncw.edu
MJ Giammaria Administrative Associate
MJ Giammaria
Education Building
(910) 962-7101
giammariam@uncw.edu
Kathy Helgar Ed Lab Staff
Kathy Heglar
Education Building 128
(910) 962-2167
heglark@uncw.edu
  Ed Lab Staff
Rebecca Walker
Education Building 128
(910) 962-2167
walkerr@uncw.edu
  Supervisor, Onslow Extension
Debbie Phillips
Educational Lab
Jacksonville, NC
(910) 777-4983
phillipsd@uncw.edu


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by: education@uncw.edu