Contact Us

Ann Potts Associate Dean for Teacher 
Education & Outreach
Dr. Ann Potts
Education Building 156
(910) 962-4174
pottsa@uncw.edu
Nicole Geczi       Executive Assistant
Nicole Geczi
Education Building 157
(910) 962-7101
geczin@uncw.edu

Professional Development System

Somer Lewis Director
Somer Lewis
Education Building 161
(910) 962-7244
lewiss@uncw.edu
Candace Blanke Administrative Associate
Candace Blanke
Education Building 160
(910) 962-4173
blankec@uncw.edu

Office of Professional Experiences

Cindy Wiseman Director
Cindy Wiseman
910-962-3360
wisemanc@uncw.edu
Stephanie Gumina Field Experience Coordinator
Stephanie Glowa
910-962-3086
glowas@uncw.edu

Betty Holden Stike Educational Laboratory

Brian Brinkley Director
Brian Brinkley
Education Building 129
(910) 962-3731
brinkleyb@uncw.edu
MJ Giammaria Administrative Associate
MJ Giammaria
Education Building
(910) 962-7101
giammariam@uncw.edu
Ed Lab Staff
Rebecca Walker
Education Building 128
(910) 962-2167
walkerr@uncw.edu
Supervisor, Onslow Extension
Debbie Phillips
Educational Lab
Jacksonville, NC
(910) 777-4983
phillipsd@uncw.edu