2015-2016 Watson Student Leaders


Who are the WSL?

Leadership Council

Tara Metcalfe- Secondary Math- President Shannon Murphy- Elementary Education with minor in Social Studies- Vice President Maggie Lambertson- Special Education- Recruitment Chair
Julia Russell- Elementary Education- Secretary Charlotte Locke- Elementary Education with a minor in ESL- Treasurer Jasmine Stephens- Elementary Education- minor PSY- Fundraising Chair
Caroline Demmitt- Education of Young Children- minor PSY- Public Relations Chair Annie Russo- Special Education-minor Applied Behavioral Analysis- Community Chair Karlie Maxwell- Elementary Education-minor Behavioral Studies- Professional Development Chair


Mary McCachren- Special Education Mari-Kate Newbold- Elementary Education Laura Hanson- Early Childhood Education-Minors in Psychology and French
Danielle Kinsel -Elementary Education Holly Pericozzi- Special Education Molly Hostetler- Elementary Education
Johnna Griffith- Elementary Education Emily Clark - Elementary Education Madison Danner - Elementary Education- Minors in Behavioral Studies and Math//Technology
Amber Matlock - Elementary Education-Minor Fine Arts Hannah Gibson - Elementary Education Megan Bradley - Elementary Education- Minor Language Arts
Victoria Yost - Elementary Education- Minors Math/Tech. and Language Arts Alisha Little - Elementary Education- Minors Behavioral Studies and Spanish Miranda Lancaster - Elementary Education- Minor-Fine Arts
Kristen Hackbarth - Elementary Education- Minor- Math/Tech Kaelyn Maness - Elementary Education- Minors- Behavioral Studies and PSY Chelsea Litzinger - Elementary Education- Minor- PSY
Cheyenne Parker- Elementary Education- Minor- PSY Vanessa Garcia- Elementary Education-MInors- Math/Tech and Spanish Kelsey Sholar - Elementary Education-Minor- PSY
Morgan Wood- Elementary- minor Behav. Studies Nyia Lewis- EYC- Minor PSY Sarah Anderson- Secondary Education- Marine Biology Major-
Paige Church - Middle Grades- Lang. Arts and Social Studies Taylor Facchino - Middle Grades- Social Studies Michaela Moran - Physical Education- Minor Community Health
Dwayne Morgan - Secondary- English Nicole Kroes - Secondary- English Katharine Slayton- Elementary'-minor Spanish
Amberli Gough -Special Education Rusty Bywaters -Special Education Thomasina Fonville - Special Education
Nicole Whitley-Elementary-Minor- International Studies Lindsay Consiglio- Elementary-Minor-Fine Arts LeeAnna Kincaid- Elementary- Minor- PSY
Victoria Foster- Elementary- Minor- Math & Technology Stella Tasselmyer- EYC Alexis Noecker- Middle Grades Education
Erika Coffey- Secondary Education-Math Morgan Chappuis- Secondary Education-English Ally Gniadek-Secondary Education-Math
Kristina Titus-Special Education-General Hannah Dixon-Special Education-Adaptive Freddi Konefsky-Special Education- General


2014-2015 WSL

2013-2014 WSL













UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by: education@uncw.edu