Faculty

Dr. Jeffery M. Hill, Professor
Department Chair
(910) 962-3264 | hillj@uncw.edu

Dr. Jack C. Hall, Professor
Assistant Chair
(910) 962-3488 | hallj@uncw.edu

Dr. Anthony Snider, Associate Professor
Internship Coordinator
Natural Resource Management
(910) 962-2423 | snidera@uncw.edu

Dr. James Rotenberg, Associate Professor
Graduate Coordinator
Tropical Ecology
(910) 962-7549 | rotenbergj@uncw.edu

Robert Cutting, J.D., Associate Professor
Attorney
Environmental Law Subjects
(910) 962-3140 | cuttingr@uncw.edu

Dr. Devon Eulie, Assistant Professor
Coastal Process and Policy
(910) 962-3230 | eulied@uncw.edu

Dr. Paul Hearty, Associate Professor
heartyp@uncw.edu | Vitae

Ms. Amy Long, Lecturer
Environmental Conservation
(910) 962-3301| longa@uncw.edu

Staff

Angie Edwards
Administrative Associate
(910) 962-7675
edwardsa@uncw.edu

Part-time Faculty

Stan Harts, Lecturer
Director, Environmental Health & Safety
hartss@uncw.edu

Roger Shew, Lecturer
Geography & Geology Department
shewr@uncw.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Robert Buerger, Professor Emeritus
Dr. John Taggart, Associate Professor Emeritus

Adjunt Faculty

Jacob Marlin
Director of the Belize Foundation for Research & Environmental Education


Linda & Kevan Sunderland
Foremost Shell Collectors in N. America

 

Policies and Procedures Manual 2011 (PDF)
Department Organizational Chart (PDF)


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  A. Edwards [ edwardsa AT uncw DOT edu ]