Faculty

Dr. Jack C. Hall, Professor
Department Chair
B.S. Degree Coordinator
(910) 962-3488
hallj@uncw.edu | Webpage

Dr. Anthony Snider
Assistant Chair
B.A. Degree Coordinator
Natural Resource Management
(910) 962-2423
snidera@uncw.edu

Dr. Robert Buerger, Professor
Phased Retirement
(910) 962-3259
buergerb@uncw.edu | Webpage

Robert Cutting, J.D.
Attorney/Associate Professor
Environmental Law Subjects
(910) 962-3140
cuttingr@uncw.edu | Webpage

Ms. Devon Eulie, Lecturer
Environmental Sustainability
(910) 962-3230
eulied@uncw.edu

Dr. Jeffery M. Hill, Professor
Graduate Coordinator
(910) 962-3264
hillj@uncw.edu | Webpage

Ms. Amy Long, Lecturer
Environmental Conservation
(910) 962-3301
longa@uncw.edu

Dr. James Rotenberg
Associate Professor
Tropical Ecology
(910) 962-7549
rotenbergj@uncw.edu | Webpage

Dr. John Taggart
Associate Professor
Internship Coordinator
Natural Resource Management
(910) 962-7909
taggartj@uncw.edu | Webpage

Stan Harts
Director, Environmental Health & Safety
hartss@uncw.edu | Webpage

Dr. Paul Hearty
Associate Professor
heartyp@uncw.edu | Vitae

Jacob Marlin
Adjunct Faculty
Director of the Belize Foundation for Research & Environmental Education

Roger Shew
Lecturer/Lab Coordinator
shewr@uncw.edu | WebPage

Linda & Kevan Sunderland
Adjunct Faculty
Foremost Shell Collectors in N. America

Staff

Angie Edwards
Administrative Associate
(910) 962-7675
edwardsa@uncw.edu

 

Policies and Procedures Manual 2011 (PDF)

Department Organizational Chart (PDF)


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  A. Edwards [ edwardsa AT uncw DOT edu ]