Faculty

Pascale Barthe

Pascale Barthe, Ph.D., Associate Professor of French

Phone: 910-962-3595
E-mail: barthep@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 291

Ksenia Belanger Photo

Ksenia Belanger

Phone: 910-962-2887
E-mail: belangerk@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 206

Greta Bliss Photo

Greta Bliss, Assistant Professor of French

Phone: 910-962-3344
E-mail: blissg@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 283

Caroline Hudson

Caroline Hudson, M.A., Lecturer in French

Phone: 910-962-2887
Email: hudsonc@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 201

Scott Juall

Scott Juall, Ph.D., Associate Professor of French

Phone: 910-962-7923
E-mail: jualls@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 293

 P.J. Lapaire

P.J. Lapaire, Ph.D., Professor of French

Phone: 910-962-3825
Email: lapairep@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 282


Michelle Tessier

Michelle Scatton-Tessier, Ph.D., Chair, Department of Foreign Languages & Literatures

 

Phone: 910-962-4095
E-mail: scattonm@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 275

Eric Tessier

Eric Tessier, M.A., Lecturer of French

Phone: 910-962-3885
Email: tessiere@uncw.edu
Office: Kennan Hall 1229

 

 

 

 

 


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  Name of Person [ name AT uncw DOT edu ]