Faculty

Raymond Burt

 

 

 

Raymond Burt, Ph.D., Department Chair and Professor of German

Phone: 910-962-4095
E-mail: burtr@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 275

David Graber

David Graber, Ph.D., Lecturer of German and Russian

Phone: 910-962-2615
E-mail: graberd@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 206

Derrick Miller

Derrick Miller, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of German

Phone: 910-962-2538
E-mail: millerd@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 211

Gisela Reid

Gisela Reid, M.A., Lecturer of German

Phone: 910-962-2455
Email: reidg@uncw.edu
Office: Kennan Hall 1229

Lee Tatum

Lee Tatum, M.A., Lecturer of German

Phone: 910-962-3340
E-mail: tatuml@uncw.edu
Office: OFFSITE

 Olga Trokhimenko

Olga Trokhimenko, Associate Professor of German

Phone: 910-962-7379
Email: trokhimenkoo@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 215

 

 


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  Name of Person [ name AT uncw DOT edu ]