North Carolina Honors Association

Annual NCHA Meeting: October 4-5, 2013

Hosted by:  Appalachian State University Honors College



Contact for conference:

Leslie Sargent Jones, Ph.D., NCHA President Elect

Director, The Honors College
Professor of Biology
Appalachian State University
ASU Box 32073
Boone, NC 28608
Fax: 828.262.2734

NCHA Officers

President: Kevin Baxter, East Carolina University, Honors College

President Elect and Conference Host: Leslie Sargent Jones, Appalachian State University, The Honors College

Treasurer and Web Host: Kate Bruce, UNC Wilmington, Honors College

DUES Info for 2013-14

Links to Honors Programs and Colleges in North Carolina

Appalachian State University
Barton College (no website)
Belmont Abbey College
Bennett College (no website)
Brevard College
Campbell University
Catawba College
Chowan College
Davidson County Comm. College
Duke University
Durham Technical Comm. College
East Carolina University
Elizabeth City State University
Elon University
Fayetteville State University
Gardner-Webb University
Greensboro College
Guilford College
Guilford Technical Comm. College (no website)
High Point University
Johnson & Wales University
Johnson C. Smith University
Lees-McRae College
Lenoir-Rhyne University
Lenoir Community College (no website)
Livingstone College
Mars Hill College
Meredith College
Methodist University
Mount Olive College
North Carolina A&T State Univ.
North Carolina Central University
North Carolina State University
North Carolina Wesleyan College
Peace College
Pfeiffer University
Pitt Community College (no website)
Queens University of Charlotte
Saint Andrew's University
Saint Augustine's College
Salem College
Shaw University
Southwestern Comm. College
UNC Asheville
UNC Chapel Hill
UNC Charlotte
UNC Greensboro
UNC Pembroke
UNC Wilmington
Wake Tech Comm. College
Wayne Community College
Western Carolina University
Wingate University
Winston-Salem State University