THE PEOPLE OF I2SIS


Dr. Karl Ricanek (Director)
Computer Science
CIS 2042
EMAIL: ricanekk@uncw.edu
PHONE: 962-4261
ricanek Midori Albert (Forensics Lead)
Anthropology
S & BS Building 102
EMAIL: albertm@uncw.edu
PHONE: 962-7078
albert
Yaw Chang
Mathematics and Statistics
Bear Hall 126
EMAIL: changy@uncw.edu
PHONE: 962-3248
chang Yishi Wang
Mathematics and Statistics
Bear Hall 225
EMAIL: wangy@uncw.edu
PHONE: 962-3292
wang
Cuixian (Tracy) Chen (Statistical Algorithm Lead)
Mathematics and Statistics
Bear Hall 210
EMAIL: chenc@uncw.edu
PHONE: 962-3686
Chen Judith Gebauer
Info Systems and Operations Management
CIS 2050
EMAIL: gebauerj@uncw.edu
PHONE: 962-7884
gebauer
Eric Patterson (3D/Digital Arts Lead)
Computer Science
CIS 2031
EMAIL: pattersone@uncw.edu
PHONE: 962-7701
patterson Amrutha Sethuram (Modeling Lead)
Computer Science
CIS 2041
EMAIL: sethurama@uncw.edu
PHONE: 962-3886
sethuram

 

 



 



 


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  M. Miles [ milesm AT uncw DOT edu ]