Spanish

Faculty

George Adams

George Adams, M.A., Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-3340
Email: adamsgc@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 205

Spanish Flag

Caitlin Alvarez, M.A., Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-3349
Email: alvarezc@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 292

Ana Asua

Ana Asua, M.A., Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-3340
Email: asuaa@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 127

Ashlee Balena

Ashlee Balena, Ph.D., Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-2175
Email: balenaa@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 280

Jess Boersma

Jess Boersma, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-2322
Email: boersmaj@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 203

Amanda Boomershine

Amanda Boomershine, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-7922
Email: boomershinea@uncw.edu
Office: Morton Hall 256

Francisco Brignole

Francisco Brignole, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-3461
Email: brignolef@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 290

Maria Cami-Vela

Maria Cami-Vela, Ph.D., Professor of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-3342
Email: camivelam@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 287

Brian Chandler Brian Chandler, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-2299
Email: chandlerb@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 204

Keri Chandler

Keri Chandler, Ph.D., Lecturer in Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-7214
Email: chandlerke@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 212

Paula Crites

Paula Crites, M.A., Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-3340
Email: critesp@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 279

Amrita Das

Amrita Das, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-2430
Email: dasa@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 209

Deanna Deibel

Deanna Deibel, M.A., Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-3340
Email: deibeld@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 127B

Spanish Flag

Leslie Dobkin, M.A., Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-3048
Email: dobkinlj@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 216

Spanish Flag

Martin Duncan, Ph.D., Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-3870
Email: duncanm@uncw.edu 
Office: Leutze Hall 273

Vivian Ferreyra

Vivian Ferreyra, M.A., Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-3340
Email: ferreyrav@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 127

Jacqueline Benitez-Galbraith

Jacqueline Benitez-Galbraith, M.I.B.A., Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-2536
Email: galbraithj@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 293

Michael Gordon

Michael Gordon, Ph.D, Assistant Professor of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-3340
Email: gordonm@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 127A

Spanish Flag

Kelley Hanna, M.A., Lecturer in Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-2536
Email: hannak@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 293

Emmanuel Harris, II

Emmanuel Harris II, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-3341
Email: harrise@uncw.edu
Office: Morton Hall 255

Mercedes Hyman

Mercedes Hyman, M.A., Lecturer in Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-2992
Email: hymanm@uncw.edu
Office: Morton Hall 252

Marianella Jara

Marianella Jara, M.A., Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-2485
Email: jaram@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 289

Olga Joachim

Olga Joachim, M.A., Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-2887
Email: joachimo@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 201

Marcio Moreno

Marcio Moreno, M.A., Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-2175
E-mail: morenom@uncw.edu
Office: James Hall 147

Ariana Mrak

Ariana Mrak, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-2310
Email: mrakn@uncw.edu 
Office: Leutze Hall 210

Spanish Flag

Tanesha Parker, M.A., Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-3885
Email: parkert@uncw.edu 
Office: Kenan Hall 1229

Spanish Flag

L.J. Randolph, Ed.D., Assistant Professor of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-3349
Email: randolphl@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 292

Valerie Rider

Valerie Rider, M.A., Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-2174
Email: riderv@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 281

Lew Rosenbloom

Lew Rosenbloom, M.A., Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-7025
Email: rosenblooml@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 286

Spanish Flag

Sylvia Santaballa, Ph.D., Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-2173
Email: santaballas@uncw.edu
Office: Morton Hall 251

Spanish Painting

John Stevens, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-7595
Email: stevensj@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 288

Spanish Flag

Ashley Spurdens, M.A., Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-2485
Email: spurdensa@uncw.edu 
Office: Leutze Hall 289

Stephanie Tucker

Stephanie Tucker, M.A., Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-3340
Email: tuckers@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 127B