Instagram

Follow us on Instagram!

Faculty

George Adams

George Adams, Lecturer in Spanish

Phone: 910-962-3340
E-mail: adamsgc@uncw.edu
Office: LH 205

Ana Asua

Ana Asua, Lecturer in Spanish

Phone: 910-962-3340
E-mail: asuaa@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 127

Ashlee Balena

Ashlee Balena, Ph.D., Lecturer in Spanish

Phone: 910-962-2175
E-mail: balenaa@uncw.edu
Office: LH 280

Jess Boersma

Jess Boersma, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Spanish

Phone: 910-962-2322
Email: boersmaj@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 203

Amanda Boomershine

Amanda Boomershine, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Spanish

Phone: 910-962-7922
E-mail: boomershinea@uncw.edu
Office: Morton Hall 256

Francisco Brignole

Francisco Brignole, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Spanish

Phone: 910-962-3461
E-mail: brignolef@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 290

 Maria Cami-Vela

Maria Cami-Vela, Ph.D.,  Professor of Spanish

Phone: 910-962-3342
Email: camivelam@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 287

Brian Chandler Brian Chandler, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Spanish

Phone: 910-962-2299
E-mail: chandlerb@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 204

Keri Chandler

Keri Chandler, Ph.D., Lecturer in Spanish

Phone: 910-962-7214
Email: chandlerke@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 212

 

Paula Crites, Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-3048
Email: critesp@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 216

Amrita Das

Amrita Das, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-2430
Email: dasa@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 209

Christopher Dennis

Christopher Dennis, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Spanish and Latin American LIteratures and Cultures

Phone: (910) 962-3048
Email: dennisc@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 216

 

 

Leslie Dobkin, Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-3048
Email: dobkinlj@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 216

Vivian Ferreyra

Vivian Ferreyra, M.A., Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-3340
Email: ferreyrav@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 127

Jacqueline Benitez-Galbraith

Jacqueline Benitez-Galbraith, M.B.A., Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-2536
Email: galbraithj@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 293

Michael Gordon

Michael Gordon, Ph.D, Assistant Professor of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-3340
Email: gordonm@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 127 A

 

Kelley Hanna, Lecturer in Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-3340
Email: hannak@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 203

Emmanuel Harris, II

Emmanuel Harris II, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-3341
Email: harrise@uncw.edu
Office: Morton Hall 255

Mercedes Hyman

Mercedes Hyman, M.A., Lecturer in Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-2992
Email: hymanm@uncw.edu
Office: Morton Hall 252

Marianella Jara

Marianella Jara, M.A., Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-2485
Email: jaram@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 289

Olga Joachim

Olga Joachim, Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-2887
Email: joachimo@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 201

David Mesa Munoz

David Mesa Munoz, Lecturer in Spanish

Phone: 910-962-2887
E-mail: munozfd@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 201


Marcio Moreno

Marcio Moreno, M.A., Lecturer in Spanish

Phone: 910-962-2175
E-mail: morenom@uncw.edu
Office: James Hall 147

 Ariana Mrak

Ariana Mrak, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Spanish

Phone: 910-962-2310
Email: mrakn@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 210

Spanish Flag

Tanesha Parker, M.A., Lecturer of Spanish

 

Phone: 910-962-
E-mail: parkert@uncw.edu
Office: Kennan Hall

Spanish Flag

L.J Randolph, Ed.D, Assisant Professor of Spanish

Phone: 910-962-3349
Email: randolphl@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 292

Valerie Rider

Valerie Rider, M.A., Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-2174
Email: riderv@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 281



Lew Rosenbloom

Lew Rosenbloom, M.A., Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: 910-962-7025
Email: rosenblooml@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 286

 

Spanish Flag

Sylvia Santaballa

Phone: 910-962-2173
Email: santaballas@uncw.edu
Office: Morton Hall 251

 

Spanish Painting

John Stevens, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Spanish

Phone: 910-962-7595
Email: stevensj@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 288

 

Stephanie Tucker

Stephanie Tucker Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-3340
Email: tuckers@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 127 B


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  G. Kelley[ kelleyg AT uncw DOT edu ]