Student Academic Honor Board

The Student Academic Honor Board at UNCW was created in 2009 as part of the revised Student Academic Honor Code.

2013-2014 Student Academic Honor Board Members

Matthew Archibald
Derek Backer
Paige Blankenship
Taylor Cooper
Alexis Ehrlich
Allison Fisher
Sara Gurley
Natalie Kuehl
Eric Langevin
Forrest Melvin
Racheal Nye
Margaret Parr
Trevor Pennington
Temira Rountree
Jonathan Ruscoe
Erin Taylor
Alan Woodward


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  F. Phillips [ phillipsf AT uncw DOT edu ]