Faculty and Staff

Chair

Lynn Leonard, Professor
DL 108 (910)-962-2338 lynnl@uncw.edu

Assistant Chair

Dylan McNamara, Associate Professor
CMS 1017 (910)-962-2588 mcnamarad@uncw.edu

Faculty

Moorad Alexanian, Professor
DL 216 (910)-962-3463 alexanian@uncw.edu

Frederick Bingham, Professor

CMS 1019 (910)-962-2383 binghamf@uncw.edu

Timothy Black, Associate Professor

DL 214A (910)-962-7607 blackt@uncw.edu
Brian Davis, Professor
DL 207 (910)-962-3469 davis@uncw.edu
Liping Gan, Professor
DL 202A (910)-962-3583 ganl@uncw.edu
Russell Herman, Professor
DL 203 (910)-962-3722 hermanr@uncw.edu
Dylan McNamara, Associate Professor
CMS 1017 (910)-962-2588 mcnamarad@uncw.edu
John Morrison, Professor
CMS 1021 (910)-962-2333 morrisonj@uncw.edu
Curt Moyer, Professor
DL 211A (910)-962-7587 moyerc@uncw.edu
Edward Olszewski, Professor DL 206 (910)-962-3464 olszewski@uncw.edu
Krithika Venkataramani, Lecturer DL 118 (910)-962-3462 venkataramanik@uncw.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Staff

Physics Physical Oceanography Organizational Chart

Natural science, does not simply describe and explain nature; it is part of the interplay between nature and ourselves. - Werner Heisenberg


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  R. Herman [ hermanr AT uncw DOT edu ]