End of Fiscal Year Printing Cut-off Dates (FY16)

Printing Services would like to thank you for the opportunity to serve your printing needs during the year. We will be conducting end of year inventory as indicated below. If you have any questions regarding this schedule, please feel free to contact Printing Services at 962-3183.

University Relations

University Relations requires six weeks preparation time prior to the printing deadlines.

  • Project requests for printed items requiring design – including final text and images – must be submitted via the "Need OUR Help?" button at http://www.uncw.edu/our no later than Noon, Monday, May 16.
  • Items for review/approval only, must be submitted no later than Noon, Monday, June 6.

Please contact Marybeth Bianchi at 962-4164 or bianchim@uncw.edu for more information.

iPrint Business Center
Business Center will close for inventory  Friday, June 24
Business Center will reopen Wednesday, June 29
Copy Orders Cut-off dates     
All quick copy printing      Monday, June 20
U-Business (Seaprint) forms    Monday, June 20
Returned orders to customer     Friday, June 23
Printing Orders Cut-off dates   

Orders to be printed by off-campus vendor 

  • File and paper work to Printing Services
Wednesday, June 1
Stationery items Monday, June 13
All final print files and paper work to Print Shop Monday, June 13
All final proofs signed and returned Wednesday, June 15
Delivery or final print orders to customer  Monday, June 20
Printing Services closes for inventory  Tuesday, June 21
Printing Services reopens for business    Monday, June 27

NOTE: All orders received after the indicated cut-off date will be placed in the queue for production, delivery and billing in the budget year 2016-17. Orders will be processed in the order they are received beginning on Friday, July 1, 2016.

If there are special needs and requests for special handling, please contact Printing Services at 962.3183 as soon as possible.


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  M. Allred [ allredm AT uncw DOT edu ]