bearhall:soccrm:UNCW

Contact Us

The Sociology and Criminology
Department Office is located in Bear Hall 205
5174 Randall Drive

Wilmington, NC 28403

Campus Box 5978

Campus Map

leslie hossfeld

 

Dr. Leslie Hossfeld
Bear Hall 250
910-962-7849

hossfeldl@uncw.edu

 

Department Chair: Dr. Leslie Hossfeld

 

donna king

Dr. Donna King

Bear Hall 248
910-962-3574
kingd@uncw.edu

 

 

 

Associate Chair: Dr. Donna King

 

kristen devall

 

Dr. Kristen DeVall

Bear Hall 128

910-962-2636

devallk@uncw.edu

 

 

Public Sociology Director: Dr. Kristen DeVall

 

randy lagrange

Dr. Randy LaGrange

Bear Hall 224

910-962-3433

lagrange@uncw.edu

 

 

 

Undergraduate Program Coordinator: Criminology: Dr. Randy LaGrange

 

jean anne sutherland

Dr.Jean-Anne Sutherland

BR 220
910-962-4170
sutherlandj@uncw.edu

 

 

 

Undergraduate Program Coordinator: Sociology: Dr. Jean-Anne Sutherland

 

Kenneth Mentor

 

 

Dr. Kenneth Mentor

Onslow
910-541-1444
mentork@uncw.edu

 

 

 

Onslow Extension Coordinator: Dr. Kenneth Mentor

 

christina lanierDr. Christina Lanier

Bear Hall 124

910-962-7691

lanierc@uncw.edu

 

 

 

Director, Sociology and Criminology Master's Program: Dr. Christina Lanier

For answers to general questions please contact the Administrative Associates:

Stephanie Laughter 910.962.3432 laughters@uncw.edu

Kathy Parish 910.962.3432 parishk@uncw.edu


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  K. Parish [parishk AT uncw DOT edu ]