bearhall:soccrm:UNCW

Contact Us

The Sociology and Criminology
Department Office is located in Bear Hall 207
5174 Randall Drive

Wilmington, NC 28403

910-962-3420 or 910-962-3432

Campus Box 5978

Campus Map

Mike Maume

Department Chair: Professor of Criminology

Dr. Mike Maume
Office: Bear Hall 207A
Phone: 910-962-7749

maume@uncw.edu

 

http://people.uncw.edu/maumem

 

 

donna king

Professor of Sociology

 

Dr. Donna King

Office: Bear Hall 248
Phone: 910-962-3574
kingd@uncw.edu

 

 

Associate Chair: Dr. Donna King

 

Daniel BuffingtonAssociate Professor of Sociology

 

Dr. Daniel Buffington

Office: Bear Hall 122

Phone: 910.962.3434

buffingtond@uncw.edu

 

Director, Sociology and Criminology Master's Program: Dr. Daniel Buffington

 

Dr. Christina Lanier

Associate Professor of Criminology

 

Dr. Christina Lanier

Office: Bear Hall 124

Phone: 910-962-7691

lanierc@uncw.edu

 

 

Undergraduate Program Coordinator: Criminology: Dr. Christina Lanier

 

kristen devall

Associate Professor of Sociology

 

Dr. Kristen DeVall

Office: Bear Hall 128

Phone: 910-962-2636

devallk@uncw.edu

 

Undergraduate Program Coordinator: Sociology: Dr. Kristen DeVall

 

Kenneth Mentor

Lecturer

 

Dr. Kenneth Mentor

Office: Onslow
Phone: 910-541-1444
mentork@uncw.edu

 

 

 

Onslow Extension Coordinator: Dr. Kenneth Mentor

 

 

Shannon Santana

Associate Professor of Criminology

Dr. Shannon Santana

Office: BR 130

Phone: 910-962-2426

santanas@uncw.edu

Internship Coordinator: Dr. Shannon Santana

For answers to general questions please contact the Administrative Associates in Bear Hall 207

Stephanie Laughter 910.962.3432 laughters@uncw.edu

Kathy Parish 910.962.3432 parishk@uncw.edu


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  K. Parish [parishk AT uncw DOT edu ]