bearhall:soccrm:UNCW

Contact Us

The Sociology and Criminology
Department Office is located in Bear Hall 205
5174 Randall Drive

Wilmington, NC 28403

Campus Box 5978

Campus Map

Mike Maume

Dr. Mike Maume
Bear Hall 120
910-962-7749

maume@uncw.edu

 

http://people.uncw.edu/maumem

 

Department Chair: Dr. Mike Maume

 

donna king

 

Dr. Donna King

Bear Hall 248
910-962-3574
kingd@uncw.edu

 

 

Associate Chair: Dr. Donna King

 

Daniel Buffington

 

Dr. Daniel Buffington

Bear Hall 122

910.962.3434

buffingtond@uncw.edu

 

 

Director, Sociology and Criminology Master's Program: Dr. Daniel Buffington

 

Dr.Christina Lanier

Dr. Christina Lanier

Bear Hall 124

910-962-7691

lanierc@uncw.edu

 

 

 

Undergraduate Program Coordinator: Criminology: Dr. Christina Lanier

 

jean anne sutherland

 

Dr.Jean-Anne Sutherland

BR 220
910-962-4170
sutherlandj@uncw.edu

 

 

Undergraduate Program Coordinator: Sociology: Dr. Jean-Anne Sutherland

 

 

kristen devall

 

Dr. Kristen DeVall

Bear Hall 128

910-962-2636

devallk@uncw.edu

 

 

Public Sociology Director: Dr. Kristen DeVall

 

Kenneth Mentor

 

 

Dr. Kenneth Mentor

Onslow
910-541-1444
mentork@uncw.edu

 

 

 

Onslow Extension Coordinator: Dr. Kenneth Mentor

 

For answers to general questions please contact the Administrative Associates:

Stephanie Laughter 910.962.3432 laughters@uncw.edu

Kathy Parish 910.962.3432 parishk@uncw.edu


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  K. Parish [parishk AT uncw DOT edu ]