Sociology and Criminology

bearhall:soccrm:UNCW

Contact Us

Dr. Mike Maume

Professor of Criminology 

Dr. Mike Maume
Office: Bear Hall 207A
Phone: 910-962-7749

maume@uncw.edu

http://people.uncw.edu/maumem

Department Chair: Professor of Criminology Dr. Mike Maume

donna king

Professor of Sociology

Dr. Donna King

Office: Bear Hall 248
Phone: 910-962-3574
kingd@uncw.edu

Associate Chair: Dr. Donna King

Daniel BuffingtonAssociate Professor of Sociology

Dr. Daniel Buffington

Office: Bear Hall 122

Phone: 910.962.3434

buffingtond@uncw.edu

Director, Sociology and Criminology Master's Program: Dr. Daniel Buffington

Professor of CriminologyMike Adams

Dr. Mike Adams
Office: BR 127
Phone: 910.962.3425
adamsm@uncw.edu

Undergraduate Program Coordinator: Criminology: Dr. Mike Adams

Associate Professor of SociologyJohn Rice

Dr. John Rice
Office: BR 226
Phone: 910.962.7313
ricej@uncw.edu

Undergraduate Program Coordinator:Sociology: Dr. John Rice

 

Kenneth MentorLecturer

Dr. Kenneth Mentor

Office: Onslow
Phone: 910-541-1444
mentork@uncw.edu

Onslow Extension Coordinator: Dr. Kenneth Mentor

Shannon Santana

Associate Professor of Criminology

Dr. Shannon Santana

Office: BR 130

Phone: 910-962-2426

santanas@uncw.edu

Criminology Internship Coordinator: Dr. Shannon Santana

For answers to general questions please contact the Administrative Associates in Bear Hall 207

Stephanie Laughter 910.962.3432 laughters@uncw.edu

Kathy Parish 910.962.3432 parishk@uncw.edu