Assessment Committee Membership

The Student Affairs Assessment Committee consists of student affairs practitioners at the University of North Carolina at Wilmington.

Membership spans functional areas within the Division for Student Affairs including the University Union, Crossroads, Disability Resource Center, Dean of Students, etc.

Assessment Committee members include:

Dr. Andy Mauk, Director of Student Affairs Assessment, Research & Planning - Chair

Ms. Uchenna Baker, Associate Director of Residence Life

Dr. Rebecca Caldwell, Director of CROSSROADS/CARE

Dr. Jim Dolan, Associate Director, UNCW Counseling Center

Ms. Andrea Dorow, Director of Transition Programs

Mr. Shane Fernando, Director of Campus Life Arts & Programs

Ms. Sarah Gilbert, Assistant Director of Seahawk Adventures, Campus Recreation

Ms. Aimee Helmus, Disability Services Coordinator

Ms. Jennie McNeilly, Associate Dean of Students

Mr. Mike Phillips, Assistant Director for Employer Relations, Career Center

Mr. Thom Rakes, Director of the UNCW Career Center & Assistant to the Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs for Technology

Ms. Jaime Russell, Assistant Director, Office of Student Leadership & Engagement

Mr. Will Wilkinson, Director, University Learning Center and Writing Services Program Coordinator

Mr. Larry Wray, Executive Director, Campus Life


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  A. Mauk [ mauka AT uncw DOT edu ]