Taking Flight

Taking Flight

Taking Flight Steering Committee

Diane Reed Diane Reed, Coordinator
Assistant Director, Career Center
reedd@uncw.edu
Logan Christina Logan
Interim Director, Transition Programs
loganc@uncw.edu
Adrew J. Mauk, Ph.D. Dr. Andy Mauk
Director, Student Life Assessment
mauka@uncw.edu
Thom Rakes Thom Rakes
Director, Career Center
rakest@uncw.edu
Brian Victor Dr. Brian Victor
Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
victorb@uncw.edu
Mike Walker Dr. Mike Walker
Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
walkerm@uncw.edu