additional FACILITATORS

Information coming soon

Seahawk statue

Taking Flight Steering Committee

Diane Reed, Coordinator
Assistant Director, Career Center
reedd@uncw.edu

Dr. Mike Walker
Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
walkerm@uncw.edu

Dr. Brian Victor
Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
victorb@uncw.edu

Andrea Dorow
Director, Transition Programs
dorowa@uncw.edu

Thom Rakes
Director, Career Center
rakest@uncw.edu

Dr. Andy Mauk
Director, Student Life Assessment
mauka@uncw.edu


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  D. Reed [ reedd AT uncw DOT edu ]