Contact us

University College
UNC Wilmington
601 S. College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403-5981

Tel: (910) 962-3245
Fax: (910) 962-4290

uc@uncw.edu

Organizational Chart

University College Org Chart

Advisors: Functional Org Chart

Soaring Seahawk

University College Staff

University College Director

Shelly Myers

Shelly Myers, Ed.D.

Director, University College

(910) 962-3245 | myersm@uncw.edu

University College Coordinators

Jenny Adams

Jenny Adams, M.A.

Special Programs Coordinator

(910) 962-3821 | adamsjb@uncw.edu

Rebecca Stultz

Rebecca Stultz, M.Ed.

Curriculum & Learning Communities Coordinator

(910) 962-7970 | stultzr@uncw.edu

Michelle Vliem

Michelle Vliem, M.A.

Advising Practices & Intervention Coordinator

(910) 962-7955 | vliemm@uncw.edu

University College Advisors

Maggie Bannon

Maggie Bannon, M.A.

Academic Advisor

Cornerstone Learning Communities

(910) 962-7200 | bannonm@uncw.edu

Beth Bridger

Beth Bridger, M.S.

Academic Coordinater

Athletic Advising

(910) 962-2775 | bridgerf@uncw.edu

Reed Curtis

Reed T. Curtis, M.Ed.

Academic Advisor

Students in Transition Advising

(910) 962-4294 | curtisr@uncw.edu

Jemilia Harrison

Jemilia Davis, M.Ed.

Academic Advisor

Pre-Professional Programs

(910) 962-3845 | davisjs@uncw.edu

Stephanie Ganser

Stephanie Ganser, M.Ed.

Academic Advisor

Students in Transition Advising

(910) 962-3337 | gansers@uncw.edu

Gina Garera

Gina Garera, M.Ed.

Academic Advisor

Synergy: Common Reading Experience

(910) 962-3921 | garerag@uncw.edu

Ginny Guerry

Ginny Guerry, M.Ed.

Academic Advisor

Academic Advising Resources

(910) 962-7081 | guerryg@uncw.edu

Erika Hanson

Erika Hanson, M.S.

Academic Advisor

First- Year Seminar Coordinator

(910) 962-3166 | hansone@uncw.edu

Amy Hathcock

Amy Hathcock, M.A.

Academic Advisor

ExCEL Learning Community

(910) 962-7742 | hathcocka@uncw.edu

Melissa Lewis

Melissa A. Hunt, M.S.

Assistant Director for Student Support Services

Athletic Advising

(910) 962-7095 | lewisma@uncw.edu

Will Libous

Will Libous, M.Ed

Academic Coordinator

Athletic Advising

(910) 962-4179 | libousw@uncw.edu

Shannon Pease

Shannon Pease, M.Ed

Academic Coordinator, Learning Specialist

Athletic Advising

(910) 962-7530 | peases@uncw.edu

zack

Zack Underwood, M.A., M.Ed.

Academic Advisor

Early-Registration

Orientation

(910) 962-7908 | underwoodz@uncw.edu

Keryn Vickers

Keryn Vickers, M.A.

Academic Advisor

Isaac Bear Liaison

Outreach

(910) 962-2117 | vickersk@uncw.edu

Carly Wilson

Carly Wilson, M.S.Ed.

Academic Advisor

Intervention

(910) 962-3987 | wilsonca@uncw.edu

Geoff Zuckerman

Geoff Zuckerman, M.A., C.H.E.S.

Academic Advisor

First-Year Spring Admits

Pre-Professional Programs

(910) 962-3018 | zuckermang@uncw.edu

University College Staff

Kristen Nice

Kristen Nice

Business Manager

(910) 962-3822 | nicek@uncw.edu

abby

Abby Kriegsman

Program Assistant

(910) 962-7977 | kriegsmana@uncw.edu

Mazelle Williams

Mazelle Williams

Office Assistant

(910) 962-3245 | williamsm@uncw.edu

University College Graduate Assistants
Allie Van Duzor

Ali Van Duzor

Graduate Assistant in Academic Intervention

ajv8123@uncw.edu

 

Paul Maisano

Paul Maisano

Graduate Assistant in Curricular Programs

pmm2185@uncw.edu

Remy Welch

Remy Welch

Graduate Assistant in Curricular Programs

rlw1156@uncw.edu

Alicia LaMotte

Alicia LaMotte

Graduate Assistant in Pre-Professional Programs

arm2155@uncw.edu


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  Z. Underwood [ underwoodz AT uncw DOT edu ]