Telling our story, one Seahawk at a time.

Ed Meyland

Locksmith, Office of Facilities

Kathleen Lynch-Davis '93, '95M

Alumna and Educator

Vanessa Kopp

UNCW Senior and Student Leader

Ron Vetter

Associate Provost for Research and Dean of the Graduate School

Chancellor Emeritus James Leutze

A Look Back

Pamela Seaton

Chair, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Emily Abney

Senior, Graduating December 2014

Marilyn Foote-Hudson

Friend, North Carolina GlaxoSmithKline Foundation

Wendy Murphy

Alumna, Board of Trustees

Wilma Daniels

Board of Trustees

Michael Shivar

Board of Trustees

Ed Shuford

Business Affairs

Wesley Stephon Miles


Peter Jurasik

Department of Theatre

Kimberly McLaughlin-Smith

Office of Institutional Diversity and Inclusion

Thomas Salzman

Chair, Department of Theatre