Contact UsContact Us

If you have questions or would like more information about any of our programs, please feel free to contact us.

Director, Youth Programs
Sue Kezios, PhD
kezioss@uncw.edu
(910) 962-2118 office phone
Budget Manager
Kimberly Cockrell
cockrellk@uncw.edu
(910) 962-3971 office phone

MarineQuest Summer Coordinator

Erin Moran

udvaree@uncw.edu

(910) 962-2640 office phone

K-12 Engineering Coordinator

Katherine Ibbotson

ibbotsonk@uncw.edu

(910) 962-7137 office phone

MarineQuest Science Content and Research Specialist

Harris Muhlstein

muhlsteinh@uncw.edu

(910) 962-3795 office phone

Registration and Communications Specialist

Caitlin Case

casec@uncw.edu

(910) 962-2969 office phone

Registrar

Jan Beyma
beymaj@uncw.edu
(910) 962-3195 registration phone

Assistant Registrar

Jonathan Watkins
watkinsj@uncw.edu
(910) 962-3195 registration phone

Department of Youth Programs
UNCW Watson College of Education
601 S. College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403-5614


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  Caitlin Case [ casec AT uncw DOT edu ]