Auxiliary Services

Staff

Auxiliary Services staff members uphold Business Service's mission and core values of customer service, integrity, and professionalism. As a team, we strive to make a positive impact to all campus publics, student, faculty/staff, and visitors. Our main goal is to serve this wonderful campus through hard work, dedication and excellent service, always with a smile and Seahawk pride!

The Auxiliary Services main office (located in Warwick Center) is home to the Director of Auxiliary Services, administrative staff, Parking, Transportation, and UNCW One Card. The Auxiliary Services maintenance staff is located on Sawtooth drive, across from purchasing services.

Campus Dining and the UNCW Bookstore are contractors for Auxiliary Services. The UNCW Bookstore is located in the Fisher Student Center and Campus Dining Administration is located in Wagoner Hall.

Auxiliary Services Administration

Warwick Center

Brian Dailey

Director of Auxiliary Services

(Read about Brian Dailey)

910.962.3711 daileyb@uncw.edu

Megan Allred

Marketing & Communications Specialist

Licensing Coordinator (Licensing & Trademarks Webpage)

910.962.7145 allredm@uncw.edu

Nick Cannon

Alternative Transportation Coordinator

910.962.2764 cannonn@uncw.edu 

Gene Collins

Maintenance Supervisor

910.962.2456 collinseu@uncw.edu

Ashley Cribb

Vending Manager (Vending Webpage)

910.962.3257 cribba@uncw.edu

Ken Kaiser

Parking & Transportation Manager

(Parking & Transportation Webpage)

910.962.3484 kaiserk@uncw.edu

Sandy Marshburn

One Card Manager

(One Card Webpage)

910.962.2008 marshburns@uncw.edu

Julie Lynn Neill

Business Officer/Budget Manager

910.962.7403 neillj@uncw.edu

UNCW Bookstore Administration (Barnes & Noble)

Fisher Student Center (UNCW Bookstore Webpage)

Nick Carroll

Bookstore Manager

910.962.7187 carrolln@uncw.edu

David Moody

Textbook Manager

910.962.3191 moodyd@uncw.edu

Jamie Sparrow

Assistant Textbook Manager

910.962.2019  

Alli Freeman

Cafe Manager

910.962.7146

Campus Dining Administration (Aramark)

Wagoner Hall (UNCW Campus Dining Webpage)

Matt Rogers

Resident District Manager

910.962.3209 rogers-matthew@aramark.com

Malissa Ivey

Food Service Director

910.962.2592 ivey-malissa@aramark.com

Libby Kane

Marketing Coordinator

910.962.3960 kane-elizabeth@aramark.com 

Kristin Shelton

Catering Director

910.962.2124 sheltonk@uncw.edu