Campus Life

Building Hours from August 2017 through July 2018

Building Hours from August 2018 through July 2019

Hours listed are for the following facilities

  • Fisher Student Center
  • Fisher University Union
  • Warwick Center
  • Burney Center (open only for special events )

Building Hours

Building hours through January 5, 2018.  

Monday December 11, 2017 - Friday December 15, 2017 7:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Saturday December 16, 2017 - Sunday December 17, 2017 Closed
Monday December 18, 2017 - Thursday December 21, 2017  7:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Friday December 22, 2017 - Monday January 1, 2018 Closed
Tuesday January 2, 2018 7:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday January 3, 2018 - Friday January 5, 2018  7:00 a.m. 11:00 p.m.

 Please note that Campus Life facilities may adjust hours for special events.

Study Hour Locations