College of Arts & Sciences

Dean's Office Administration & Staff

910.962.3111 PH | 910.962.3114 F
General inquiries - uncwcas@uncw.edu
Student specific inquiries - CASStudent@uncw.edu or 910.962.3413

Mailing Address: 601 South College Road, Wilmington NC, 28403-5912
Campus Address: Bear Hall Room 146 
Campus Box: 5912

College of Arts and Sciences Departmental Contact List

Volety Headshot




Aswani Volety, Ph.D.
Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

voletya@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 146
910.962.7232

Daniella Murray




Daniella Murray
Executive Assistant to the Dean

murrayd@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 146
910.962.7232

Kemille Moore David Webster, Associate Dean for Graduate Programs, Research, and Infrastructure

Kemille Moore, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Student Policy & Curriculum Coordination

moorek@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 109
910.962.3413

W. David Webster, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs, Research, & Infrastructure

webste@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 109
910.962.3756

Sue Faber, Executive Assistant

Allison Lawlor

Maggie Bannon

Sue Tatum
Executive Assistant

tatums@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 109
910.962.3413

Allison Lawlor
University Program Associate

lawlora@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 109
910.962.3113

Sandy Boles
Executive Assistant

boless@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 109
910.962.7926

Sarah Schaeffer

Katie Lange

Guthrie

Sarah Schaeffer
Business Officer

schaeffers@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 146
910.962.4216

Katie Lange
Business Officer

langek@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 146
910.962.7506

Olivia Causby
Business Services Coordinator

causbyo@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 146
910.962.7753

Bannon Guthrie

Maggie Bannon
Academic Services Coordinator

bannonm@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 114
910.962.2294

Courtney Sanders
Director of Assessment

sandersc@uncw.edu

Bear 247
910.962.2653

Gena Guthrie
Public Communication Specialist

guthriegw@uncw.edu

Bear Hall 110
910.962.3422