CHHS Full-Time Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory Legend

Name Unit Rank Office Phone Email
Nancy Ahern SON Faculty MC 3083 910.962.2627 ahernn@uncw.edu
Omar Alzaghari SON Faculty MC 3008 910.962.7982 alzaghario@uncw.edu
Jane Anderson SON Faculty MC 3033 910.962.7608 andersonj@uncw.edu
Tammy Arms SON Faculty MC 2034A 910.962.7192 armst@uncw.edu
Candy Ashton-Forester SHAHS Faculty MC 3010 910.962.7794 ashtonc@uncw.edu
Ashley Auerbach SSC Staff MC 1013 910.962.7927 auerbacha@uncw.edu
Laurie Badzek SON Faculty MC 3082 910.962.7410 badzekl@uncw.edu
Paula Baisden SON Faculty MC 3064 910.962.2225 baisdenp@uncw.edu
Christian Barnes SHAHS Faculty HA 202B 910.962.7288 barnesc@uncw.edu
John P. Bennett SHAHS Emeritus Faculty N/A N/A N/A
Natalie Bernardina SSC Staff MC 1022A 910.962.7337 bernardinan@uncw.edu
April Bice SON Faculty MC 3049 910.962.7534 bicea@uncw.edu
Delilah Blanks SSW Emeritus Faculty N/A N/A N/A
Robert Blundo SSW Faculty MC 3096 910.962.3438 blundor@uncw.edu
Kristin Bolton SSW Faculty MC 3037 910.962.2308 boltonk@uncw.edu
Diane Bomba SON Staff MC 3080 910.962.3200 bombad@uncw.edu
Lisa Bove SON Faculty
Robert Boyce SHAHS Faculty HA 202 910.962.7824 boycer@uncw.edu
Kirk Brown SHAHS Faculty TR 149 910.962.7184 brownk@uncw.edu
Lolita Bryant SON Faculty MC 3034 910.962.3015 bryantl@uncw.edu
Tawny Burgess SON Faculty 910.962.3015 burgesst@uncw.edu
Hannah Catalano SHAHS Faculty NAT 119C 910.962.7768 catalanoh@uncw.edu
Lenis Chen-Edinboro SHAHS Faculty NAT 119D 910.962.7718 edinborol@uncw.edu
Sabrina Cherry SHAHS Faculty NAT 119A 910.962.7135 cherrys@uncw.edu
Jeeyae Choi SON Faculty MC 2049 910.962.2487 choij@uncw.edu
C. Sue Combs SHAHS Faculty TR 146 910.962.3262 combsc@uncw.edu
Randy Cottrell SHAHS Faculty TR 153 910.962.2446 cottrellr@uncw.edu
Eleanor Covan SHAHS Emeritus Faculty N/A N/A covane@uncw.edu
Clydie Coward-Murrell SON Faculty 910.962.2250 cowardmc@uncw.edu
Robin Cunningham SON Staff MC 2029 910.962.3201 cunninghamr@uncw.edu
Summer DeBastiani SON Faculty
B. Suzy Diggle SON Faculty
Crystal Dodson SON Faculty MC 3030 910.962.7877 dodsonc@uncw.edu
Kristi Dorsey CHHS Staff PUR 112 910.962.2950 dorseyk@uncw.edu
Deb Dowd SHAHS Faculty HA 201D 910.962.3255 dowdd@uncw.edu
Lori Dugan SSW Faculty MC 3057 910.962.7416 duganl@uncw.edu
Danielle Eastup AAOp Staff MC 3050 910.962.3351 eastupd@uncw.edu
Rebekah Edwards CHC Staff PUR 108 910.962.2733 edwardsrl@uncw.edu
Kelly Ellington SON Faculty MC 3016 910.962.2005 ellingtonk@uncw.edu
Steve Elliott SHAHS Faculty TR 151 910.962.2115 elliotts@uncw.edu
Tiffany Erichsen FuseCR Staff PUR 108 910.962.2527 erichsent@uncw.edu
Hayle Estrem SON Faculty
James Ferrill BCST Staff MC 3102 910.962.7371 ferrillj@uncw.edu
Jorge Figueroa SHAHS Faculty NAT 119B 910.962.2450 figueroaj@uncw.edu
Mark Forbes SSC Staff MC 1020A 910.962.2080 forbesm@uncw.edu
Heather Foster BCST Staff MC 1055 910.962.3203 fosterhr@uncw.edu
Jason Foster SHAHS Faculty HA 201F 910.962.3251 fosterj@uncw.edu
Patty Fox BCST Staff MC 2059B 910.962.2131 foxp@uncw.edu
Arthur Frankel SSW Faculty MC 3088 910.962.4115 frankela@uncw.edu
Alexia Franzidis SHAHS Faculty TR 150 910.962.2268 franzidisa@uncw.edu
Elizabeth Fugate-Whitlock SHAHS Faculty HA 108 910.962.7816 whitlocke@uncw.edu
Matt Gallek SON Faculty MC 3065A 910.962.7647 gallekm@uncw.edu
Elizabeth Gazza SON Faculty MC 3039 910.962.7097 gazzae@uncw.edu
Mary Gill AAOp Staff MC 1011 910.962.3392 gillm@uncw.edu
Anne Glass SHAHS Faculty MC 2032 910.962.7509 glassa@uncw.edu
Bettie J. Glenn SON Emeritus Faculty N/A N/A glennb@uncw.edu
Susan Glose SON Faculty MC 2027 910.962.7820 gloses@uncw.edu
Cara Gray SHAHS Faculty MC 3008 910.962.3733 grayc@uncw.edu
Kellie Griggs SON Faculty MC 3052 910.962.7628 griggsk@uncw.edu
Linda Haddad SON Faculty MC 3078A 910.962.2253 haddadl@uncw.edu
Chris Hall SSW Faculty MC 3091 910.962.2534 halljc@uncw.edu
Charles Hardy CHHS Faculty PUR 103 910.962.3302 hardyc@uncw.edu
Phil Hardy SSC Staff MC 1018 910.962.7269 hardyp@uncw.edu
Rebecca Hardy SSC Staff MC 1022B 910.962.7276 hardyrs@uncw.edu
Michel Heijnen SHAHS Faculty NAT 119I 910.962.7493 heijnenm@uncw.edu
Carol Heinrich CHHS Faculty MC 3078 910.962.7590 heinrichc@uncw.edu
Martha Hepler SON Faculty MC 3065A 910.962.7112 heplerm@uncw.edu
Christie Hernandez CHHS Staff MC 1011 910.962.2735 hernandezc@uncw.edu
Jim Herstine SHAHS Faculty HA 201E 910.962.3283 herstinej@uncw.edu
Carol Highsmith SON Faculty MC 3011 910.962.2039 highsmithc@uncw.edu
Julie Hinkle SON Faculty MC 2060D 910.962.7254 hinklej@uncw.edu
Nathan Holtsclaw BCST Staff MC 1036 910.962.7849 holtsclawn@uncw.edu
Debra Hrelic SON Faculty MC 3094 910.962.7325 hrelicd@uncw.edu
Amelia Huelskamp SHAHS Faculty NAT 119H 910.962.7308 huelskampa@uncw.edu
Denise Isibel SON Faculty MC 3016 910.962.7215 isibeld@uncw.edu
Amanda Jeffries SON Faculty MC 3095 910.962.7793 jeffriesa@uncw.edu
Ashlee Jensen BCST Staff PUR 107 910.962.7798 jensena@uncw.edu
Dan Johnson SHAHS Faculty MC 3015 910.962.3659 johnsonde@uncw.edu
Andrea Jones SSW Faculty MC 3089 910.962.2501 jonesal@uncw.edu
Carolyn Jones SON Faculty MC 2036 910.962.3207 jonescw@uncw.edu
Lindsey Jones SON Faculty MC 3055 910.962.2891 joneslp@uncw.edu
Rachel Kemp SSC Staff MC 1030 910.962.7659 kempr@uncw.edu
Jeanne Kemppainen SON Faculty MC 3016 910.962.3202 kemppainenj@uncw.edu
Jared Kerr SON Faculty MC 2042 910.962.7404 kerrj@uncw.edu
Yeoun Soo Kim-Godwin SON Faculty MC 3067 910.962.3926 kimy@uncw.edu
Terry Kinney SHAHS Emeritus Faculty N/A N/A kinneyt@uncw.edu
Linda Kleckner SSC Staff MC 1009 910.962.2610 klecknerl@uncw.edu
Carolyn Kleman SON Faculty
Stacey R. Kolomer SSW Faculty MC 3027 910.962.2853 kolomers@uncw.edu
RuthAnne Kuiper SON Faculty MC 2034 910.962.3343 kuiperr@uncw.edu
Karen Kutta AAOp Staff MC 1011 910.962.7885 Kuttak@uncw.edu
Kelly Laham SON Faculty MC 2386 910.962.2386 lahamk@uncw.edu
Lawone Lane SON Faculty MC 3054 910.962.2321 lanelj@uncw.edu
Heather Lang SSW Faculty OES A25 910.962.2553 langh@uncw.edu
Chris Lantz CHHS Faculty PUR 111 910.962.2364 lantzc@uncw.edu
Sarah Lawson SON Faculty MC 2053 910.962.4284 lawsons@uncw.edu
Jacquelyn Lee SSW Faculty MC 3090 910.962.2826 leej@uncw.edu
Meen Hye Lee SON Faculty MC 2060B 910.962.2402 leemh@uncw.edu
Edye Levin SSC Staff MC 1023 910.962.7616 levine@uncw.edu
Althea Lewis BCST Staff MC 155 910.962.7759 lewisat@uncw.edu
Charles A. Lewis SHAHS Emeritus Faculty N/A N/A N/A
Judith B. Lewis SHAHS Emeritus Faculty N/A N/A N/A
Tami Link SON Faculty MC 3028 910.962.7942 linkt@uncw.edu
John Lothes SHAHS Faculty HA 203 910.962.2848 lothesj@uncw.edu
Barbara J. Lutz SON Faculty MC 2031 910.962.2921 lutzb@uncw.edu
James Lyon SON Faculty MC 2039 910.962.2936 lyonj@uncw.edu
Krystal Lyons CHHS Staff PUR 112 910.962.2619 lyonsk@uncw.edu
Amy Mangus CHHS Staff PUR 101 910.962.2093 mangusa@uncw.edu
April Matthias SON Faculty MC 3069 910.962.3481 matthiasa@uncw.edu
Leah Mayo CHC Staff PUR 108 910.962.2844 mayom@uncw.edu
Jennifer McCall SON Faculty MC 3075 910.962.3171 mccallj@uncw.edu
Leslie McCoy BCST Staff MC 1055 910.962.7579 mccoyl@uncw.edu
Michelle McEwen-Campbell SON Faculty MC 2037 910.962.2038 mcewenm@uncw.edu
Cherly McFaden SON Faculty MC 2016 910.962.2769 mcfadenc@uncw.edu
Rachael McLoud SSC Staff MC 1017 910.962.7688 mcloudr@uncw.edu
Brandy Mechling SON Faculty MC 3013 910.962.7292 mechlingb@uncw.edu
Michele Mendes SON Faculty
Amy Merritt SON Faculty MC 3055 910.962.3846 merrittac@uncw.edu
Kristen Meyer SSC Staff MC 1020B 910.962.2288 meyerk@uncw.edu
Catey Miller SSC Staff MC 1023 910.962.7099 millercle@uncw.edu
David K. Miller SHAHS Emeritus Faculty N/A N/A N/A
Sara Miller SHAHS Faculty MC 3051 910.962.7901 millersm@uncw.edu
Nate Miner BCST Staff PUR 104 910.962.2262 minern@uncw.edu
Kathleen E. Molden SON Faculty MC 3093 215.752.8037 moldenk@uncw.edu
Laura Spivey Morris SHAHS Faculty HA 201B 910.962.2451 spiveyl@uncw.edu
Nancy Murdock SON Faculty MC 2051 910.962.3862 murdockn@uncw.edu
Mary Murray SON Faculty MC 3054 910.962.2772 murraymp@uncw.edu
Lindsey Nanney SHAHS Faculty TR 145 910.962.3508 nanneyl@uncw.edu
Adam Nelson SSC Staff MC 1012 910.962.7610 nelsona@uncw.edu
Peter Nguyen SSW Faculty MC 3072 910.962.7642 Nguyenp@uncw.edu
Selina Noland BCST Staff MC 1055 910.962.3186 nolandse@uncw.edu
Amy Olsen SHAHS Faculty HA 204 910.962.2181 olsena@uncw.edu
Colleen Opalka CHHS Staff PUR 105 910.962.3460 opalkac@uncw.edu
Leslie Owens BCST Staff MC 1055 910.962.2726 owensl@uncw.edu
Valerie Pait AAOp Staff MC 1011 910.962.2042 paitv@uncw.edu
Natalie Palmer SSC Staff MC 1023 910.962.7339 palmern@uncw.edu
Ruthanne Palumbo SON Faculty MC 3065 910.962.7969 palumbor@uncw.edu
Diane Parker SON Faculty MC 3049 910.962.7148 parkerdl@uncw.edu
Diane Pastor SON Facutly MC 3038 910.962.3482 pastord@uncw.edu
Barbara Pennington SON Faculty MC 2040 910.962.3640 penningtonb@uncw.edu
Annemarie Petroff SON Faculty MC 3075 910.962.3981 petroffa@uncw.edu
Lindsay Phipps SSC Staff MC 1030 910.962.7666 Phippsl@uncw.edu
Gail Picillo SSC Staff MC 1017A 910.962.7605 picillog@uncw.edu
Ashlea Pinkham SHAHS Staff TR 144 910.962.4268 pinkhama@uncw.edu
Linda Pugh SON Faculty MC 3014 910.962.7296 pughl@uncw.edu
Jodi Protokowicz SON Faculty MC 2060E 910.962.3298 protokowiczj@uncw.edu
Melissa Reedy SON Faculty MC 2059A 910.962.7068 reedym@uncw.edu
Justine Reel CHHS Faculty MC 3024 910.962.7341 reelj@uncw.edu
Nelson Reid SSW Emeritus Faculty N/A N/A N/A
Paula Reid SON Faculty MC 3040 910.962.2340 reidp@uncw.edu
Ximena Rheaume CHHS Staff PUR 100 910.962.3317 rheaumex@uncw.edu
Annette Richards SON Staff MC 3080B 910.962.7844 richardsa@uncw.edu
Eric Richardson SHAHS Faculty TR TBD 910.962.3250 richardsone@uncw.edu
Anka Roberto SON Faculty
Heather Roughton AAOp Staff MC 1011 910.962.7067 roughtonhd@uncw.edu
Noell Rowan SSW Faculty MC 3025 910.962.2652 rowann@uncw.edu
Scott Saccomano SON Faculty MC 2059A 910.962.7055 saccomanos@uncw.edu
Karen Sandell SSW Faculty MC 3094 910.962.2584 sandellk@uncw.edu
Angela Sardina SHAHS Faculty MC 3053 910.962.3521 sardinaa@uncw.edu
Penny Sauer SON Faculty MC 2047 910.962.2768 sauerp@uncw.edu
Lindsey Schroeder SHAHS Faculty NAT 119F 910.962.7188 schroederl@uncw.edu
Cynthia Schweizer SON Faculty MC 2025 910.962.2512 schweizerc@uncw.edu
Melissa Scott SON Faculty MC 3095 910.962.7693 scottmd@uncw.edu
Micah Scott SON Faculty MC 3050 910.962.7534 scottmi@uncw.edu
Alana Seaman SHAHS Faculty HA 201G 910.962.7568 seamana@uncw.edu
Sheri Shaw SSC Staff MC 1016 910.962.7603 shaws@uncw.edu
Mark Shell SSC Staff MC 1015 910.962.7625 shellm@uncw.edu
Tamlyn Shields SHAHS Faculty TR 115D 910.962.7964 shieldsa@uncw.edu
Lorie Sigmon SON Faculty 910.962.2598 sigmonl@uncw.edu
Christy Simmerman SON Faculty MC 3093 910.962.7588 simmermanc@uncw.edu
Debra Simpson SON Staff MC 3079 910.962.3784 simpsond@uncw.edu
Susan Sinclair SON Faculty MC 2041 910.962.3802 robertss@uncw.edu
Jonia Smith SON Staff MC 3081 910.962.7410 smithja@uncw.edu
Stephanie Smith SON Faculty MC 2048 910.962.4222 smithsd@uncw.edu
Barbara Snyder SON Staff MC 2006 910.962.2924 snyderb@uncw.edu
Lisa Sprod SHAHS Faculty TR 148 910.962.2583 sprodl@uncw.edu
Jessica Strong SSW Faculty OES 19 910.962.2311 strongj@uncw.edu
C. Elise Thompson SON Faculty MC 3035 910.962.7428 thompsonce@uncw.edu
Marsha Todd SHAHS Faculty HA 202A 910.962.7815 toddm@uncw.edu
Wayland Tseh SHAHS Faculty TR 115A 910.962.2484 tsehw@uncw.edu
Stephanie Turrise SON Faculty MC 2048 910.962.3210 turrises@uncw.edu
Angie Vanderberg SSW Faculty MC 3054 910.962.2585 vandenberga@uncw.edu
Margaret Verzella SON Faculty MC 2054 910.962.4220 verzellam@uncw.edu
Colette Waddill SON Faculty MC 2054 910.962.2860 waddillc@uncw.edu
Michael Wadkins CHHS Staff PUR 110 910.962.7557 wadkinsm@uncw.edu
David E. Warner SHAHS Emeritus Faculty N/A N/A N/A
Carol Way SHAHS Staff TR 152 910.962.2620 wayc@uncw.edu
Jaci Webb-Dempsey AAOp Staff Friday Annex 131 910.962.2161 dempseyj@uncw.edu
Jordan Weber SHAHS Faculty NAT 119G 910.962.7275 weberj@uncw.edu
Ashley Wells CHHS Staff PUR 101 910.962.3439 wellsa@uncw.edu
Mark Werbeach SSC Staff MC 1014 910.962.7211 werbeachm@uncw.edu
Kerry Whipple SHAHS Faculty NAT 119E 910.962.7453 whipplek@uncw.edu
Sarah White BCST Staff MC 1055 910.962.3263 whites@uncw.edu
Patricia H. White SON Faculty MC 2035 910.962.2645 whitep@uncw.edu
Nina Williams SON Faculty MC 3057 910.962.2298 williamsn@uncw.edu
Heidi Winslow SON Faculty MC 2044 910.962.7740 winslowh@uncw.edu
Reginald York SSW Faculty MC 3092 910.962.7801 yorkr@uncw.edu