Leadership Team

CHHS Dean Dr. HardyDr. Charles Hardy

Professor and Founding Dean
Academic Affairs Annex 114
910.962.3317
hardyc@uncw.edu

Bio

Chris Lantz Director of SHAHSDr. Christopher Lantz

Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs Annex 108
910.962.2364
lantzc@uncw.edu

Bio

Photo of professor and associate dean of research Justine ReelDr. Justine Reel

Professor and Associate Dean
for Research and Innovation
McNeill Hall 3024
910.962.7341
reelj@uncw.edu

Bio

Sheri Shaw, Assistant Dean for Student SuccessSheri Shaw

Assistant Dean for Student Success
McNeill Hall 1016
910.962.7603
shaws@uncw.edu

Bio

Nate Miner Director Office of Resource ManagementNate Miner

Assistant Dean for Finance and Resource Management
Academic Affairs Annex 110
910.962.2262
minern@uncw.edu

Bio

Steve Elliott, Interim Director of School of Health and Applied Human SciencesDr. Steve Elliott

Interim Dirctor of the School of Health & Applied Human Sciences
Trask 151
910.962.2115
elliotts@uncw.edu

Laurie Badzek, Director of School of NursingDr. Laurie Badzek

Director of School of Nursing
McNeill Hall 3082
910.962.7410
badzekl@uncw.edu

Bio

Stacey Kolomer, Interim Director School of Social WorkDr. Stacey Kolomer

Director of School of Social Work
McNeill Hall 3027
910.962.2853
kolomers@uncw.edu

Bio

Colleen Opalka, Dean's OfficeColleen Opalka

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Academic Affairs Annex 113
910.962.3460
opalkac@uncw.edu

Tanya Armour, Major Gifts (CHHS), University AdvancementTanya Armour

Major Gifts, CHHS
Alderman Hall 202D 5925
910.962.2424
armourt@uncw.edu