Leadership Team

CHHS Dean Dr. HardyDr. Charles Hardy

Professor and Founding Dean
Purchasing Building 103
910.962.3317
hardyc@uncw.edu

Bio

Chris Lantz Director of SHAHSDr. Christopher Lantz

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Purchasing Building 111
910.962.2364
lantzc@uncw.edu

Bio

Photo of professor and associate dean of research Justine ReelDr. Justine Reel

Professor and Associate Dean
for Research and Innovation
McNeill Hall 3024
910.962.7341
reelj@uncw.edu

Bio

Sheri Shaw, Assistant Dean for Student SuccessSheri Shaw

Assistant Dean for Student Success
McNeill Hall 1016
910.962.7603
shaws@uncw.edu

Bio

Miner.jpgNate Miner

Assistant Dean for Finance and Resource Management
Purchasing Building 104
910.962.2262
minern@uncw.edu

Bio

Ashley Wells, Assistant Dean for Community Engagement & ImpactAshley Wells

Assistant Dean for Community Engagement and Impact
PUR 109
910.962.3439
wellsa@uncw.edu

Bio

Steve Elliott, Interim Director of School of Health and Applied Human SciencesDr. Steve Elliott

Director of the School of Health & Applied Human Sciences
Trask 151
910.962.2115
elliotts@uncw.edu

Bio

Linda Pugh, Interim Director of School of NursingDr. Linda Pugh

Interim Director of School of Nursing
McNeill Hall 3082
910.962.7410
pughl@uncw.edu

Bio

 

Stacey Kolomer, Interim Director School of Social WorkDr. Stacey Kolomer

Director of School of Social Work
McNeill Hall 3027
910.962.2853
kolomers@uncw.edu

Bio
Amy Mangus

Amy Mangus

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Purchasing Building 101
910.962.2093
mangusa@uncw.edu

Bio

Colleen Opalka, Dean's Office

Colleen Opalka

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Purchasing Building 105
910.962.3460
opalkac@uncw.edu

Jaci Dempsey

Jaci Dempsey

Director of Program Assessment, Accreditation, Development
Friday Annex 131
dempseyj@uncw.edu