Faculty & Staff Directory

Full-Time Faculty

Stacey Kolomer, Director

Stacey R. Kolomer, Ph.D., MSSW

Professor, Director
kolomers@uncw.edu
910.962.2853
McNeill Hall 3027

Bio

Kristin Bolton, Assistant ProfessorKristin W. Bolton, Ph.D., MSW

Associate Professor, Interim MSW Coordinator
boltonk@uncw.edu
910.962.2308
McNeill Hall 3037

Bio

Lori Dugan, Interim Assistant Field Education CoordinatorLori Dugan, MSW, LCSW

Lecturer, Assistant Field Education Coordinator
duganl@uncw.edu
910.962.7416
McNeill Hall 3024 A

Bio

Dr. Chris Hall

J. Christopher Hall, Ph.D., MSSW, LCSW

Professor
halljc@uncw.edu
910.962.2534
McNeill Hall 3091

Bio

Arthur Frankel, ProfessorArthur J. Frankel , Ph.D., MSW

Professor
frankela@uncw.edu
910.962.4115
McNeill Hall 3088

Bio

SSW Faculty Debra JacksonDebra Jackson, MSW, LCSW

Lecturer, Assistant BSW Program Coordinator
jacksond@uncw.edu
910.451.5266
Onslow Extension Site
John Lejeune Learning Center

Bio

Andrea Jones, Assistant Professor

Andrea L. Jones, Ph.D., MSW, LSW

Assistant Professor
jonesal@uncw.edu
910.962.2501
McNeill Hall 3089

Bio

SSW faculty Athena KolbeAthena Kolbe, Ph.D., MSW, MA, LCSW

Assistant Professor
kolbea@uncw.edu
910.962.7522
McNeill Hall 3096

Bio

Heather Lang, Lecturer

Heather Lang, MSW, LCSWA

Lecturer, BSW Program Coordinator
langh@uncw.edu
910.962.2553
McNeill Hall 3023

Bio

Jacquelyn Lee, Assistant Professor

Jacquelyn Lee, Ph.D., MSW, LCSW

Assistant Professor
leej@uncw.edu
910.962.2826
McNeill Hall 3090

Bio

SSW Faculty Donna MaglioDonna Maglio, MSW, LCSW

Lecturer
magliod@uncw.edu
910.451.5266
Onslow Extension Site
John Lejeune Learning Center

Bio

Peter Nguyen, Professor

Peter V. Nguyen, Ph.D., LCSW

Professor
nguyenp@uncw.edu
910.962.7642
Alderman Hall

Bio

Noell Rowan, Associate Professor

Noell L. Rowan, Ph.D., MSW, LCSW, LCAS

Professor, Associate Director
rowann@uncw.edu
910.962.2652
McNeill Hall 3025

Bio

SSW Faculty Amy Van de MotterAmy Van de Motter, MSW, LCSW

Lecturer
vandemottera@uncw.edu
910.962.7335
McNeill Hall 3020

Bio

Angie Vandenberg, Lecturer

Angie Vandenberg, MSW, LCSW, VSP

Lecturer, Field Education Coordinator
vandenberga@uncw.edu
910.962.2585
McNeill Hall 3024 A

Bio

Dr. Reggie YorkReginald O. York, Ph.D., MSW

Professor
yorkr@uncw.edu
910.962.7801
McNeill Hall 3092

Bio

Full-Time Staff

Catey Miller, administrative associateCatherine (Catey) Miller

Administrative Associate
millercle@uncw.edu
910.962.3872
McNeill Hall 3019