Institutional Diversity and Inclusion

Our staff:

 Tiffany Campbell Tiffany Campbell, M.Ed.
She/Her/Hers
Program Coordinator for Mentorship and Pre-Professional Programs
Upperman African American Cultural Center
910-962-3303
campbellt@uncw.edu                                                     
Ms. April Farr April Farr, B.A.
She/Her/Hers
Executive Assistant
The Office of Institutional Diversity and Inclusion
910-962-2691
farra@uncw.edu
Dr. Kent Guion Kent Guion, M.D., M.A.
He/Him/His
Chief Diversity Officer
The Office of Institutional Diversity and Inclusion
910-962-2691
guionk@uncw.edu
Ms. Brooke Lambert Brooke Lambert, M.Ed.
She/Her/Hers
Program Coordinator
LGBTQIA Resource Office
910-962-2114
lambertb@uncw.edu
Manuel C. Lloyd Manuel C. Lloyd, B.A.
He/Him/His
Program Coordinator for Cultural Enrichment Programming
Upperman African American Cultural Center
910-962-2480
lloydmc@uncw.edu
Placeholder Image Cristóbal Montero, M.Ed. 
He/Him/His
Program Advisor
Centro Hispano
910-962-2631
monteroc@uncw.edu 
Mr. Sean Palmer Sean Palmer, M.A., M.Div.
He/Him/His
Director
Upperman African American Cultural Center
910-962-7087
palmers@uncw.edu 
Mayra Robles

Mayra Robles
She/Her/Hers
Program Assistant/Translator
Centro Hispano
910-962-7785
roblesm@uncw.edu

Dr. Edelmira Segovia Edelmira Segovia, Ed.D.
She/Her/Hers 
Director
Centro Hispano
910-962-2551
segoviae@uncw.edu 
Dr. Cheryl Sutton Cynthia Wiggs, B.A.
She/Her/Hers
Business Services Coordinator
The Office of Institutional Diversity and Inclusion
910-962-7104
wiggsc@uncw.edu