Eighth Annual Visions Film Festival and Conference: April 05-April 06

Hosted on the UNCW campus each spring, Visions celebrates the creative and scholarly work of undergraduate film students from around the world. more...

Submit Event
Saturday, March 17 - Saturday, April 07
Volunteer Income Tax Assistance
Monday, March 19
Full-Volume Test of the Seahawk Warning Siren System
Annual Poverty Symposium to Explore Affordable Housing
Leadership Lecture Series Presents CNN Political Commentators Sally Kohn and Tara Setmayer
Tuesday, March 20 - Thursday, April 12
GRE Prep Course
Wednesday, March 21
Master of Public Administration Open House
Tuesday, March 27
Spring Health Fair
Wednesday, March 28
Blood Drive
Friday, March 30
Good Friday
Tuesday, April 03 - Tuesday, April 17
Just Us Performance Troupe Presents “Unfiltered”
Thursday, April 05 - Friday, August 10
Boseman Exhibit: Liberation of the Individual
Monday, April 09 - Friday, April 13
Fifth Annual UNCW College of Health and Human Services Week
Wednesday, April 11
J. Ben Taylor Next in UNCWednesday Series
Saturday, April 21
Stompin' at the Savoy
Friday, May 04 - Saturday, May 05
Spring 2018 Commencement Ceremonies