The Graduate School

Graduate School Contacts

Portrait of Dr. Ron Vetter.

Ron Vetter, Ph.D.

Associate Provost for Research
Dean, Graduate School
910-962-4117 | vetterr@uncw.edu


Portrait of Nancy Holland.

Nancy Holland

Executive Assistant
910-962-4117 | hollandn@uncw.edu


Portrait of Wanda Underwood.

Wanda Underwood

Administrator
910-962-3866 | underwoodw@uncw.edu


Portrait of Kimberly Goerne Harris.

Kimberly Goerne Harris

Coordinator of Graduate Admissions
910-962-7449 | harrisk@uncw.edu


Portrait of Linda Byrnes.

Linda Byrnes

Admissions Specialist
910-962-2962 | gradschool@uncw.edu


Portrait of David Childers.

David Childers

Technology Support and Data Analyst
910-962-7397 | childersd@uncw.edu


Portrait of Debra Savage.

Debra Savage

Administrative Specialist
910-962-3984 | savaged@uncw.edu


Portrait of Heather Stefanescu.

Heather Stefanescu

Administrative Specialist
910-962-2509 | stefanescuh@uncw.edu


Portrait of Ralena Wicker.

Ralena Wicker

Part-Time Admissions Specialist
910-962-3135 | gradschool@uncw.edu


Portrait of Kay Pugh.

Kay Pugh

Part-Time Administrative Specialist
910-962-2422 | pughk@uncw.edu


Portrait of Jooweon Park.

Jooweon Park

Graduate Assistant
gradschool@uncw.edu


Portrait of Scott Stanley.

Scott Stanley

Graduate Assistant
gradschool@uncw.edu


Portrait of Bethany Martin.

Bethany Martin

Undergraduate Student Worker
gradschool@uncw.edu


Portrait of Madison Fairbanks.

Madison Fairbanks

Undergraduate Student Worker
gradschool@uncw.edu


Portrait of Kayla Kozup.

Kayla Kozup

Undergraduate Student Worker
gradschool@uncw.edu