International Faculty and Staff Association

Executive Committee

jakelicDijana Jakelic
Co-Chair, Faculty
910-962-7658
jakelicd@uncw.edu
Department of Mathematics and Statistics

 


Yvonne Marsan
Co-Chair, Staff
910-962-2108
marsany@uncw.edu
Department of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Department of Physics and Physical Oceanography


brignoleFrancisco Brignole
Secretary
910-962-3346
brignolef@uncw.edu
Department of World Languages and Cultures 

 


Amrita Das
Treasurer
910-962-2430
dasa@uncw.edu
Department of World Languages and Cultures 


Ghosh

Indranil Ghosh
Publicity Chair
910-962-7644
ghoshi@uncw.edu
Department of Mathematics and Statistics

 

 

Social Activities Committee

Eman Ghoneim
ghoneime@uncw.edu
Department of Earth and Ocean Sciences


Hikmet Kocamaner
kocamanerh@uncw.edu
Department of Anthropology


Saba Pourreza
pourrezas@uncw.edu
Department of Business Analytics, Information Systems and Supply Chain