German

Faculty

Bethany Bowen-Wefuan, M.A., Lecturer of German

Phone: (910) 962-2934
E-mail: bowenwefuanb@uncw.edu
Office: Osprey Hall 1007B

Raymond Burt

Raymond Burt, Ph.D., Professor of German

Phone: 910-962-3346
E-mail: burtr@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 278

David Graber

David Graber, Ph.D., Lecturer of German and Russian

Phone: 910-962-2615
E-mail: graberd@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 206

Carmen Kerl Portrait

Carmen Kerl, M.A., Lecturer of German & ESL

Phone: 910-962-3340
E-mail:kerlc@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 278

Derrick Miller

Derrick Miller, Ph.D., Associate Professor of German

Phone: 910-962-2538
E-mail: millerd@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 211

Lee Tatum

Yuna Shin, M.A., Lecturer of German

Phone: 910-962-7392
E-mail: shiny@uncw.edu 
Office: Leutze Hall 127A

Olga Trokhimenko

Olga Trokhimenko, Ph.D., Associate Professor of German

Phone: 910-962-7379
Email: trokhimenkoo@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 215