University Relations

Communications Liaisons by Department

Campus Communicators

Admissions

Lauren Scott

Associate Director of Admissions

scottc@uncw.edu

910.962.7876

James Hall 144

P.O. Box 5904

Advancement

Crystal Chapman
Jessica Glasser

Public Communications Specialist

chapmancl@uncw.edu

910.962.2683

King Hall 208

P.O. Box 5905

Digital Communications Specialist

glasserj@uncw.edu

910.962.2476

King Hall 208

P.O. Box 5905

Athletics

Joe Browning
Mike Vaccaro

Senior Associate Athletic Director

browningj@uncw.edu

910.962.3236

Nixon Annex 102

P.O. Box 5918

Assistant Director of Seahawk Sports Marketing

vaccarom@uncw.edu

910.962.7319

Trask Coliseum 164A

P.O. Box 5913

Rob Brickels

Associate AD for External Affairs

brickelsr@uncw.edu

910.962.7297

Trask Coliseum 5913

Business Affairs

Megan Allred

Marketing Specialist and Trademark/Licensing Coordinator

allredm@uncw.edu       

910.962.7145

Warwick Center

P.O. Box 5914

Cameron School of Business (CSB)

Alisha Browne
Sara Kesler

Web Developer and Digital Marketing Coordinator

browneac@uncw.edu

910.962.7216

CIS 1022

P.O. Box 5680

Program Administrator, Business Week Coordinator and Marketing Responsibilities 

keslers@uncw.edu       

910.962.7452

CH 131-C

P.O. Box 5901

Center for Marine Science (CMS)

Brittani Blizzard

Program Assistant

blizzardb@uncw.edu

910.962.2493

Center for Marine Science 1115

P.O. Box 5928

College of Arts & Sciences (CAS)

Gena Guthrie

Public Communications Specialist 

guthriegw@uncw.edu

910.962.3422

Bear Hall 110

P.O. Box 5912

College of Health and Human Services (CHHS)

Leslie Owens
Michael Wadkins

Events Coordinator

owensl@uncw.edu

910.962.2726

Natural Sciences Annex 1021

P.O. Box 5685

Visual Arts Specialist

wadkinsm@uncw.edu

910.962.7557

Natural Sciences Annex 1023

P.O. Box 5685

Community Engagement & the Arts

Emmanuel Mitcham

Marketing and Communications Specialist

mitchame@uncw.edu

910.962.2226

Kenan Auditorium 2203

P.O. Box 5966

Graduate School

Kimberly Harris

Coordinator of Graduate Admissions 

harrisk@uncw.edu

910.962.7449

James Hall 208

P.O. Box 5955

Housing and Residence Life

Karen Thompson

Public Communications Specialist 

thompsonkl@uncw.edu

910.962.2858

HRL Office 105D

P.O. Box 5959

Library

Christopher Rhodes

University Program Associate 

rhodesc@uncw.edu

910.962.7474

Randall Library 1023H

P.O. Box 5616

Sponsored Programs & Research Compliance (SPARC)

Ashley Adams

Grants Specialist

adamsab@uncw.edu

910.962.7361

Hoggard Hall 174

P.O. Box 5973

Watson College of Education

Kristine Adams 
Susan Finley

Senior Web Developer/Graphic Designer

adamsk@uncw.edu

910.962.3363

Education Building 238

P.O. Box 5991

Public Communications Specialist

finleys@uncw.edu

910.962.2672

Education Building 131

P.O. Box 5991