Youth Programs

Contact Us

Contact Us

If you have questions or would like more information about any of our programs, please feel free to contact us.

Youth Programs: (910) 962-2640

Department of Youth Programs
UNCW Watson College of Education
601 S. College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403-5614

MarineQuest Contact Information
Email: marinequest@uncw.edu
Location: 5500 Marvin K. Moss Lane

Engineering Expectations Contact Information
Email: ypengineers@uncw.edu
Location: UNCW's Natural Sciences Trailor (key NS).

Director, Youth Programs

Sue Kezios, PhD

kezioss@uncw.edu

(910) 962-2118 office phone

Budget Coordinator

Kimberly Cockrell

cockrellk@uncw.edu

(910) 962-3971 office phone

MarineQuest Director

Erin Moran

morane@uncw.edu

(910) 962-2992 office phone

K-12 Engineering Director

Katherine Ibbotson

ibbotsonk@uncw.edu

(910) 962-7137 office phone

MarineQuest School Program Coordinator

Harris Muhlstein

muhlsteinh@uncw.edu

(910) 962-3795 office phone

 K-12 Engineering Associate

Jasmine Gaston

gastonj@uncw.edu 

(910) 962-7952

MarineQuest Volunteer & Research Assistant

Nina Sassano

sassanon@uncw.edu

(910) 962-7783 office phone

Registration, Marketing, & Communications Associate

Deirdre Scanlon

scanlond@uncw.edu

(910) 962-2939 office phone

Registrar

Jonathan Watkins

watkinsjm@uncw.edu

(910) 962-3195 registration phone