Human Resources

Contact Information

HR ORG Chart HR at a Glance (PDF)
Physical Location:
Friday Annex 141 Telephone: (910) 962-3160
UNCW Campus Fax: (910) 962-3840
E-mail: hrsearch@uncw.edu
Mailing Address:
601 South College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403-5960

Human Resources Staff

Grimes, Liz

Associate Vice Chancellor - HR

(910) 962-3274

grimese@uncw.edu

Doell, Elaine

Assistant Vice Chancellor - HR

(910) 962-3855

doelle@uncw.edu

Browning, Mary

Executive Assistant

(910) 962-3854

browningm@uncw.edu

Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS)

Tirrell, Deanna

HRIS Manager

(910) 962-7355

tirrelld@uncw.edu

Hewett, Fran

HRIS Coordinator

(910) 962-3373

hewettf@uncw.edu

Employee Relations

Hall, Adam

Employee Relations Consultant

(910)-962-3856

halla@uncw.edu 

Vacant

Employee Relations Consultant

 

Compensation

Willoughby, Cathi

Associate Director, Compensation

(910) 962-3698

willoughbyj@uncw.edu

Dellinger, Caroline

Compensation Consultant

(910) 962-3162

dellingerc@uncw.edu

Salary and Benefits Administration

Hale, Patti

Director of Salary and Benefits Administration

(910) 962-2033

halep@uncw.edu

Benefits

Kennedy, Kelly

EHRA/Faculty Benefits Counselor

(910) 962-3006

kennedyk@uncw.edu

Waser, Diana

SHRA Benefits Counselor

(910) 962-3345

waserd@uncw.edu

Salary Administration

Caulk, Pam

SHRA Salary Administration Coordinator

(910) 962-7713

caulkp@uncw.edu

Roughton, Kim

EHRA Salary Administration Coordinator

(910) 962-7110

roughtonk@uncw.edu

Tackett, Terri

Salary Administration Coordinator

(910) 962-2635

tackettt@uncw.edu

Employee Leadership, Learning & Engagement

Nece, Molly

Director of Employee Leadership, Learning & Engagement

(910) 962-3339

necem@uncw.edu

McLaughlin-Smith, Kimberly

Inclusion and Diversity Learning Development Specialist

(910) 962-4274

smithkm@uncw.edu 

Cunningham, Olivia

Learning & Talent Development Specialist

(910) 962-2496

cunninghamo@uncw.edu

Vacant

Learning & Engagement Coordinator

Cox, Melissa

Onboarding Specialist

(910) 962- 2274

coxml@uncw.edu

Holbrook, Kimberly

Onboarding Specialist

(910) 962-2628

holbrookk@uncw.edu

Talent Acquisition

Coombs, Jennifer

Director of Talent Acquisition

(910) 962-3196

coombsj@uncw.edu

Dikkers, Ivor

Talent Acquisition Services Specialist

(910) 962-2103

dikkersi@uncw.edu

Griffith, Val

Talent Acquisition Consultant

(910) 962-7031

griffithv@uncw.edu

Lawrence, Gil

Talent Acquisition Coordinator

(910) 962-3161

lawrencemg@uncw.edu

Shackelford, Michel

Human Resources Associate

(910) 962-7773

shackelfordm@uncw.edu