Lecturer of the Year Award


Lecturer of the Year Award Recipients:

2014 Ms. Marianella Jara

Foreign Languages and Literatures

  Mr. Jack Tompkins Computer Science
2013 David Bollinger Communication Studies
  Dr. Laura M. Spivey

School of Health and Applied Human Sciences

2012 Jennifer Chin Communication Studies
  Terry Fleck Mathematics & Statistics
2011 Brandy Mechling School of Nursing
  Emily Smith Creative Writing
2010 Mr. Tim Bass Creative Writing
  Ms. Michelle Manning English
2009 Ms. Yoko Kano Foreign Languages & Literature
  Ms. Jennifer Myers Psychology
2008 Mr. Roger Shew Geography & Geology
  Ms. Anita Veit Sociology & Criminology
2007 Ms. Kathleen Benzaquin Teaching Fellows Program, WCE
  Ms. Diane Melroy Biology & Marine Biology
2006 Ms. Lavonne Adams Creative Writing
  Ms. Tammala Bulger Communication Studies
  Dr. Christine Hughes Psychology
  Dr. Laura Wittern-Keller History
  Dr. Linda Potts Biology & Marine Biology

To view the Portable Document Format (PDF) documents you will need Adobe Acrobat Reader. It is available free of charge by clicking on the Get Acrobat Reader icon:

UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  P. Cameron [ cameronp AT uncw DOT edu ]