Academic Affairs

International Programs Advisory Committee

Mission Statement

Name Department Term
Dr. Tammy Arms School of Health and Applied Human Sciences (CHHS) 2015-2016
Dr. Cem Canel Information Systems and Operations Management (CSB) 2015-2017
Dr. Eddie Caropreso Instructional Technology, Foundations & Secondary Education (WCE) 2015-2017
Dr. Susan Catapano Educational Leadership (WCE)


Dr. Bill Compton Economics & Finance (CSB) 2015-2017
Dr. Randy Cottrell School of Health and Applied Human Sciences, (CHHS) 2014-2016
Dr. Vance Durrington IT, Foundations and Secondary Education (WCE) 2014-2016
Dr. Art Frankel School of Social Work (CHHS) 2014-2016
Mr. Peter Fritzler Science Librarian 2014-2016
Ms. Amy Hector Office of Dean of Students 2014-2016
Dr. Dijana Jakelic Mathematics and Statistics (CAS) 2015-2017
Dr. Dan Masters Public and International Affairs (CAS) 2014-2016
Dr. Derrick Miller World Languages & Cultures (CAS) 2015-2017
Dr. Tim Palmer Film Studies (CAS) 2014-2016
Dr. Thom Porter Marketing, Swain Center (CSB) 2014-2016
Dr. Lisa Scribner Marketing (CSB) 2015-2017
Dr. Scott Simmons Anthropology 2014-2016
Dr. Lisa Sprod School of Health and Applied Human Sciences (CHHS) 2015-2017
Dr. Brad Walker Graduate School 2015-2017
Ex-officio Non-voting:
Dr. Raymond Burt, Interim Assistant Provost for International Affairs
Ms. Kara Pike Inman, Director, Education Abroad
Ms. Jennifer Fernandez-Villa, Director, International Student and Scholar Services